Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
*catchy headliner here*

In his own words

Let's see... I basically got on this site to find drinking buddies...:) Wait...that didn't sound right....I got on this site to meet interesting women that like to drink....hmm... didn't sound right either:)...Honestly, I got on this site to switch up the routine a little bit - I am not necessarily looking for "the one" but am open to the meantime I do like to have fun and meet new people...The impression I get is that a lot of women on this site are very...umm...focused on screening potential life mates..There is nothing wrong with that but I personally am not that focused:) A little about me: I am very respectful of the elderly:) and I LOVE animals:) thought I would throw the two most important qualities out there....In fact I literally just saved a turtle crossing the road the other day....seriously;) I live in Longwood (town named after me) lol J/K and was born in Winter Park..I am a Native Floridiot:). I also like to drink...however I am NOT a lush...I never get stumbling or babbling.... at least not that I can remember;) and....if I have been "socializing" enough I might even get out on the dance floor. Let's see...outside of obviously being very funnny..haha:) I also consider myself a professional. Work hard - play hard motto. I have played soccer my whole life..even played pro for a couple of years after college...and still play 3-4 times a week. I consider myself to be nice/humble and always look after those being bullied:) Thanks for checking out my profile:) Ryan

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am well traveled and do it every chance i get:)

For fun

Hmmm, i like to do anything thats fun, from socializing in bars to anything outdoors to anything that makes you sweat. I am a guy who loves to have fun;)

Last read

As dorky as it sounds I read ALOT - but I am a fiction reader so it is not like it enhances my intellect:) Still a little disturbed by Tom Cruise playing Jack Reacher:S



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My major was a business degree titled Organizational Leadership...not sure why I am so alarmingly disorganized:)