Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy refusing to finish last.

In his own words

My life is a sitcom and daily I wonder where the cameras are. Ive hugged a power ranger, been strangled by a movie star, stepped into the ring with a pro wrestler, met somebody who didnt know their legal name. Ive been called a werewolf and a wampire (they couldnt pronounce vampire) and every time I hear "Carry On My Wayward Son" on the radio I feel the need to grab the person next to me and yell "Dammit Sammy, he killed our dad!" Im totally programmed lol. Oh, and I met the new mayor and police commissioner and shook their hands. Now, I know you are reading this and assume it is total crap but how about we talk and I get to show its not? I lead a pretty simple life and I don't really ask for much. Oh yea, I wouldnt exactly call myself a nerd but sometimes I exhibit nerd like symptoms. a nerd. Oh yes, and I like to play paintball, watch a little hockey and a lot of MMA. Im a little of an old school nice guy too. I give blood and buy girl scout cookies. I love those little peanut butter chocolate things! Ive also really gotten off my duff and been on a big cooking kick. So far my best dishes must be my Parmesan coated salmon, sweet sausage and fresh mozzarella ravioli from scratch and my peach and apricot cobbler. Still on the lookout for new recipes! Oh... cant make cookies apparently, that didnt work out too well...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ample Hills Creamery, Gyu-Kaku, The Hayden Planetarium, The Cloisters, and the AMC at Lincoln Square (its the only true IMAX theater in the city)

Favorite things

Restaurant: Gyu-Kaku & Atlantic Grill. TV: Walking Dead, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Tokusatsu, Wrestling & UFC, Movies: Evil Dead, REC, Superhero films, & The Raid 2 Music: Rock & Metal Comedians: Colin Kane, Louie CK, & Bill Burr.

For fun

Im kinda trying to make a movie...its a bit more difficult than I imagined.

Last read

Last book I read was "I am Legend" by Richard Matheson. The book was the best ever, the movie was the worst adaptation ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral