Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my Cinderella..?

In his own words

200 character minimum? C'mon, are you serious? Lol. Ok, let's see. I don't even know where to start. Hmm, ok. I like this chilly weather in the morning. I love Miami winters. Summers are a bit annoying because theyre unstable. I like lifting/working out. Not quite where I want to be, but I'll be there in no time. I don't smoke. I'm not a big drinker. The alcohol messes with the receptors in the brain, therefore interfering with the body's reaction to muscle stress and interrupting muscle growth, lol. I've partied alot though. I was THAT guy. I'm very laid back. Easy going. Open to anything. I don't discriminate one's point of views, beliefs, traditions, and way of life. On the contrary, I find myself intrigued by them. I don't like the norm/ cookie cutter. I like discussions and debates. Not arguments. I don't argue. I stare at the night sky. I like adventures. I love film, and movies. Documentaries.. This is who I am, on the inside. On the outside, I'm crazy lol. I'm freaking nuts, and I'm always laughing and having a good time. My friends say I'm "one of a kind". Not quite sure what that means. I'm never bored. My brain is constantly thinking..dreaming..creating. I'm definitely a people person. I love people. I like to listen. I evaluate people in my head. Human behavior intrigues me. Peoples reaction to situations have become somewhat predictable to me. I'm that good lol. Hmmm, ok.. I went off on here. Wasn't expecting to open up like this. Lol. To be honest, I'm not sure what I'm doing on here. Let's see what happens! :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference