Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on the pursuit of happiness and I know everything that shine ain't always gonna be gold I'll be fine once I get it, I'll be good

In his own words

Hi. My names Drew and im a midwest Guy at heart (Ohio). All my family is back there which makes it tough but i try and see them as much as possible. Aside from family, my heart has also been with travel and trying to expierence new things as of late. Within the past 2 years i have been to Greece, Turkey, Australia, Brazil, Belgium, France, and Spain and met some amazing people. Love my friends but wouldnt mind having a significant other to share some of it all with. I lived in Miami Florida for a few years before i finally made it here to LA. Between work and all the different areas in LA it can be tough to find the right person to date so thought id give this avenue a try. Im probably a lil different from your first impression. Maybe its cliche to say but I definitely consider myself unique. Im an engineer, jock, nerd, goof, serious, and laid back luke all rolled into one, lol. I really tend to morph w the feel of my company and enjoy myself in any situation. Concerts, festivals, travel, movies, staying home is all good to me! :) Im a sarcastic funny type of person btw so i joke around a lot and can usually get along with almost anyone. So send me a wink or email if you want to talk ( i know some people hate winks, but i like them, why waste ur time on an email unless you know someones interested right? Or no? Lol)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Hermosa but L.A in general.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I really like a varierty of everything! Tosh.O and UFC is up there

For fun

Basically like to do anything and everything. Big on Snow skiing, wake boarding, and Travel. I used to travel for a living and pretty much have friends and somewhere to stay in every major city in the U.S. Love traveling to Other countries as well

Last read

The Power of Now and A New Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
Went to Purdue University