Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There's only one thing I love more than cheese... nothing.

In his own words

First: Born in Israel, moved to NY when I was 10, then LA when I was 30. I figure, at this rate, I'll be living about 1000 miles east of Hawaii by the time I'm 60. Besides that, I like stuff. Television, Puppy Dogs, Sunshine. But I also hate stuff. Al Qaeda, Rebecca Black (not with the same intensity, of course. Though I think we all know which of the two is worse.) I sometimes get a little too heated when debating the finer points of life. Like Muppet Babies Vs. Disney's Gummy Bears. (I know. No contest. Still, some people are just plain blind to the truth.) I like the truth. And sarcasm. Which both of those statements were, each. Enter appropriate emoticon here. Also: When I was 18(ish) I was invited by my college roommate to go to his folk's place way out on Long Island. If you're familiar with it at all, around Riverhead. If you're not, it's out there. Way rural for New York. There was this rustic house made of wood and character. It lay near this lake, nameless as far as I knew. We went swimming. A bunch of us, late at night. So late it was early. Like an old classic rock song built on nostalgia and youth, we took over the night and the lake and owned both vigorously. What we didn't know was that the lake was inhabited by phosphorescent algae. Plants that glow in the dark. Activated by motion, a sort of self defense mechanism. When we all jumped in the water and started splashing around, the lake, it, came to life. It glowed as if a hundred little flashlights were turned on about five feet below the surface, all at once. The more we swam the more they glowed. The higher the luminosity. The more the night turned to a dim, upside-down day. We were swimming in light. We were young and innocent and swimming in light as if we were flying. Or in a movie. Or dreaming. We were in a dream. And it was awesome. It was, undoubtedly, the most beautiful place I have ever visited. As well: Things that don't suck: Being en route to a random concert of a band you've never heard of, 300 miles away from where you live, four hours after your buddy told you he got you an extra ticket. Endless Saturdays at the beach. Endless Sundays in bed. Nights that started out at 9am.Things that suck: That Prop 8 passed. That Christopher Hitchens wasn't able to disprove the existence of God by living forever. (We are all the worse for it.) That I will probably end up knowing way too much about how to navigate this site. (though that is still not the case. yay.) Finally: Looking for a good connection. If you have that, what else do you need? Maybe a tad of empathy for the human race? OK, so a connection and a tad of empathy for the human race, but that's it. OH, and a rudimentary understanding of our political system. But that should do it... oh, and no Twilight fans. Ironically, maybe. OK so a connection, empathy for the human race, a touch of political understanding, no twilight fans, the remote control, the dog and this chair. And if you get this reference the connection is probably gonna be real easy to knock off this list. The. End.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

This list could go on forever, right? So, two of each: The Sun Also Rises/The Great Gatsby. The Dark Knight/Amelie. The West Wing/Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Jeff Buckley/Mindless Self Indulgence. A juicy burger/A juicy burger.

For fun

Movies. Television. Books. Internet. Stuff.

Last read

Freedom - it was ok. Should have been better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in entertainment(ish) - production side. It's nice to have the bills paid doing something you like. It would be nicer to have them paid doing something you love. Like napping. No one will pay me to nap... yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Jewish by culture. Atheist by faith. -- looking for same or close to.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference