Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GuyS_5618

37 year old man | Spartanburg, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles of Pauline, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I am Ian. I am looking for a woman that...

In his own words

Hey, I am Ian. I am looking for a woman that is attractive, friendly, interesting, funny, smart, and generally a kind person. I am easy to get along with and a good listener. Once I get to know you a little better I will open up. Everyone at work laughs at my jokes. Once, someone told me I should be a stand-up comedian. I sometimes make humorous observations about real life. Sometimes my humor is kinda silly. I enjoy the comforts of home the most but also like going out. I have a wide array of interests and I am always searching for more. I am into music a lot recently. Especially movie original soundtracks and EBM. I am also open to many other styles. I have just bought my own house, have my own car and have a full time job. *Please read my entire profile carefully. Serious inquiries only. Thanks.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

She always greets me with wagging tail, wagging head, and a doggy smile. She likes to tickle my ribs with her snout. She perks her ears up to look cute to get what she wants. hehe

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Home, nice restaurant, coffee shop, bookstore, music store, roof-top views, concerts, out of town, ocean, sporting events, my bed :), etc.

Favorite things

A comfortable chair, a day off, snooze button, books, internet, movie soundtracks, pipe organs, dogs, yodeling music, nice weather, holidays, vinyl records, winter Olympics, etc. :)

For fun

Chillin, music, foreign-subtitled movies, photography, Facebook, going out, bits of history, lyrics, napping, movie quotes, wikipedia, drawing, staying up late, learning German, solitaire, scrabble, guitar, shoot'n guns, playing/watching sports. :D

Last read

The better ones: Crazy '08, Master and Commander, The Rising, Why We Suck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mostly Scottish/Irish descendant of more than 120 years ago. So before you ask... I don't wear kilts, play bagpipes and I lack the cool accent. lol :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
:)
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral