Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Father who loves his child, to laugh to love, and a great bbq

In his own words

I am an open hearted person, who loves to laugh. I am a city boy, who still tries to see the wonder in the world. I am looking for a compassionate, person, who laughs easilys, is never a wallflower, and can deal with some of the craziness that comes with me. I believe that life is what you make, and all that you have at the end are the memories that you have made. For good or for bad I have always walked the road less traveled. I love the smell of rain and the silence of a snow storm. I am a goof ball, and a romantic to the core. Although I am a native, I am much more of a city boy than a mountain man(I do love a good camping trip though). I love sitting at home watching a good movie, having a great beer, a nice glass of pinot or a big bowl of popcorn. My weekends are typically spent, heading to a farmers market or coffee in the morning followed by football, a bbq, or a trip to the zoo with my son. I am interested in a woman who feels confident in her own skin, loves the little gestures, isn't scared to try something new or make me try something new. I also believe that waiting for someone at the escalators in DIA is one of the most touching things a person can do. Brief side note but a must know. I love all types of music from George Strait to Damien Rice, to Jay-Z. However I can frequently be seen in my car jamming out to Lil Wayne, The Game, or most any pop or RB song from the eighties or nineties. I guess I am just saying that I have no fear of anyone judging me for that, and need a woman that feels the same. Music is such a powerful thing, I just want to use it for all its worth. I have 8 tattoos and am planning more, so you may want to take that into account.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Cherry Cricket, The Hornet, Coors Field, Mile High, Bull and Bush, Comedy Works, The Cheeky Monk, Washington Park, The Zoo(actually this is my son's favorite spot, I have a pass and go almost every other wee),

Favorite things

The Broncos, Nuggets, Avs, and Rockies. The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, all types of movies, working out, farmer's markets, 90's R&B.

For fun

Movies, Watching Sports, BBQ, Farmer's Markets, Working Out, flag football, Camping, Most important though is Making Memories.

Last read

Anything by James Patterson or Stephan King. The Shack by William P. Young



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a start-up company called Innovation Factory. We source products and then sell them to on-line deal sites and retailers. It is a fast paced high stress job, but I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half German/Half Mexican American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference