Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Peace, Love, Understanding.

In his own words

I don't know what happened to all the years that went by. Where's the nice girl that was easy to talk to? I've worked so hard to keep all my friends happy but haven't found the one person I could be happy with. Just have to keep hopefull, and keep believing. Sorry I'm not into sports. I like more creative, imaginitive, and more mentally challenging activities like trivia, singing, or other games. I have a pair of greyhounds that are my kids. Though they take care of me just as much as I take care of them. They’re gentle around other dogs, and the kids in the neighborhood love them. Though they may have to be trained to get used to cats. What am I looking for? Simplicity. A simplicity in knowing without a doubt, that I like you, and like being around you whether you are smiling or crying. Someone I know I can always talk to, and someone I can just look upon their face to be happy. Someone to make sure I'm not too crazy. Someone to care. Someone to make it all worthwhile, and maybe at the end of the day, someone to love.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a pair of Greyhounds who adore me, and make sure I wake up and go to bed on time. Winter is my social butterfly, and makes sure to greet everyone nicely.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I backpacked through Europe, and lived or been to many other places in the US. I love wine tasting in California or Epcot. Locally, I like clasic rock concerts on occasion, and would love to go wine tasting.

Favorite things

I collect fantasy art, and fairy statues. Mostly from Nene Thomas. I also like wolves, and have a collection of wolf pictures. Lately I've been getting back to singing and playing guitar.

For fun

I like watching a nice dramatic movie. Something with a message, or inspirational. I hate watching sports. If I'm not competing, I'm just not that interested. I want something to challenge my mind, or peak my curiosity.

Last read

Read George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones' series - before the TV show came out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a computer programmer. But don't ask me to fix your computer. I can't fix it either.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My brother is the monk. I'm the prodigal son.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's in Computer Science. B.A in Music and TV production Graduate of Bartender's Institute Guess which one was most fun, and which one pays the bills.