Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just don't grow more facial hair than me

In his own words

Why you sly devil. You seem to have snuck up on my profile, you crafty minx. You have only yourself to blame for catching me unawares in nothing but a silk bathrobe holding a glass of scotch in one hand, and a leather bound original print of On the Origin of Species in the other. My chest hair is as luxurious as it is copious. There is also a half eaten buffalo wing dangling from my mouth. Please ignore this. I'm a man of letters masquerading as a network engineer. The disguise is starting to wear thin.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dear Hogan recently passed away :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around here? Not terribly picky but Costa Mesa, Fullerton and Orange, though I go up to LA when I can


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Books: The works of Borges, Graves, Vidal, Yourcenar,Durrell, Hesse, Cavafy, Ammianus Marcellinus, Procopius, Polybius, Agathias Movies: Buddy Comedies TV: GoT, The Wire, PBS Frontline, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Wilfrid, NOVA

For fun

Reading ancient history, shisha lounges, watching 3 hour long films

Last read

Solzhenitsyn's "The First Circle"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
At this point I've learned more outside the classroom than within it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My family is from South India originally and I'm proud of my roots, although I consider myself a pretty standard 'Murrican.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As long as it's not forced on others, I'm respectful of various beliefs.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in International Affairs