Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi , I'd like to get to know you before we meet.

In his own words

I'm a 34 year old fungi!. . Im Claude, Im from South Africa but i grew up and live in LA.. I've seen a little bit of the world and there's a whole lot more to see. I hope you like adventures... Im an owner of a well established business.. Went to Cal State Northridge and got my BA.. Just bought a Townhouse is Studio City. Living the dream, but there's someothing missing. Maybe thats why im here.. very intrigued by life- I live every day to the fullest. Life is too short to sit around and let it pass me by. I know what i want out of life and i enjoy the surprises that life reveals along the way. I am an open minded person. I enjoy my job. I enjoy traveling and living spontaneously. I've had the opportunity to wander a much larger portion of the globe than most have.I've hitchhiked through some strange and scary areas. If i had to do it all over i'd go right now i would start packing! Im looking for someone fun and can keep up with me. Someone that I can be myself with. Im looking for someone honest, fun, outgoing.. If that sounds like someone you would like to meet im just a message away. Claude

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and i think someone that has the same love for dogs is a very fun loving person that with get me. Love camping. Although winter camping is kinda chilli. Summer is the best time to go. Love Live Music and Art.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Ocean


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love music, Live or pre recorded. Big fan of Pandora.. My Favoriote thing in life is making my special someone Happy

For fun

Camping, Day at the beach, anything outdoors. Movies, hanging with friends, Bars, Clubs

Last read

The Night Circus...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in South Africa and moved to the States when i was about 6 months old
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not extremely religulous Hahah . I'd consider myself reformed .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference