Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
able to work anywhere

In his own words

I’m a very fun and easy going person. I love to laugh and I am always up for trying new things. Family is something that is really important to me and something I value most in my life. I love being outdoors, pursuing a career in aviation, flight instructor-air medical Designed Films For Trailers in Los Angeles. Find South Florida better Southern California, the Ocean is clear like Australia, South Florida is Very Diverse, Cubans, South Americans, New Yorkers, Haticians, Greeks more diversity then California The Flight school trains most from other Countries, Nigeria, Africa, which requires great patience

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pace, Huge mellow Black lab, Since I was born in South Dakota, Land of the Outlaws, Biker Gangs, Hunters, and Indians

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveled extensively through Peru, lived in Australia for 2 years Boulder-Colorado, Salt Lake City Utah, Los Angeles San Diego California, Minneapolis, Minnesota Bozeman, Montana Overseas South East Asia, MalaysiaCambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Thaila


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Death Cab For Cutie, Coldplay, Bob Marely, The Kinks, Powderfinger,Van Morrison, Fleetwood Mac, Sunny Day Real Estate, Morphine Jack Johnson, Janes Addiction, INXS, Black Eyed Basically love Music, also like to cook, Favorite TV shows, SIX FEET UN

For fun

Traveling, 80 percent of the worlds airports are not accesible by large aircrafts, Movies, Beautiful Girls, You Can Count on Me, Fargo, Rushmore Favorite actor, Mark Ruffalo

Last read

100 people who changed the world, Life Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in a Family of Attorneys, Some in Portland Oregon, NYC, most in Sioux Falls South Dakota
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born into a Methodist Family, My mom forced me to Church always fought it,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Pirvate, Instrument, Commercial, Certfied Flight Instructor, Certified Flight Instructor Instrument, FAA writtens Completed, Fundmentals of Instruction