Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What makes you want to get out of bed in the...

In his own words

What makes you want to get out of bed in the morning? I'm a creative professional who is on a continual quest to learn more – about people, about the world, about you. While I'm outgoing, social and enjoy physical activity, I can also relax at home without bouncing off the walls like a coffee-fueled squirrel. ABOUT YOU: We'll get along famously if you are optimistic, intelligent, funny, thoughtful, physically active and enjoy great conversation. If you get nagged by random trivia in the middle of chopping broccoli, you may have met your match, especially if you can put up with my detailed explanations. You are someone who is down-to-earth, thinks the best of people, accepts a compliment graciously and avoids gossip. If you are musical or have some hobby that you engage with passion, I would love to hear about it. What makes you tick? Three frequently asked questions: Pictures: Yes, they are current. The ones with the full beard or longer hair are a bit older, just to show versatility. Kids: I don’t have any, but I am open to having them. And if that’s not possible, that’s okay too. Whatever the future holds, I will embrace. Motorcycles: They are a hobby and preferred method of travel, but I don’t partake in any “biker lifestyle,” dress like a pirate or belong to motorcycle related clubs. Loud mufflers and standing around trying to look tough are for emotionally stunted boys who need to compensate for other shortcomings. ;-) Questions for you: Where was your favorite place to visit? Coffee or tea? Red or white? Ever been on a motorcycle? What’s your fondest memory of childhood? I'm looking for someone with a kind heart and a gentle soul. I'm a happy guy who looks for the best in people, and I'm really looking forward to new adventures in 2015. Are you game? Shoot me a line and let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I've always been a dog lover (particularly large breeds), but I like cats too, so I adopted two siblings.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Went to Hawaii once and hiked on a volcano. I'd love to take my partner on a motorcycle tour of the southern tier or out to Letchworth. Even just having coffee and walking down Elmwood Avenue is fun when the conversation is good.

Favorite things

Motorcycles, cars, planes, drums, playing guitar, singing, hugs, great kissing, animals, a roaring fire, cooking, intelligent discussion, new restaurants, curvy roads, thunder, a nice hotel, historical places, travel, the list goes on.

For fun

Hiking, biking, kayaking, snuggling by the fire, wine tasting, traveling to see friends. I would love to have you introduce me to your favorite things and we can trade off on what activities to engage in.

Last read

Usually have a couple books going that I make slow progress at. Right now, it's "Ghostrider: Travels on the Healing Road" by Neil Peart and "the Pope, the President and the Prime Minister," a retrospective on the downfall of the Soviet empire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the VP of marketing and sales for a technology company. Because I spend so much of my day with computers, my emails might tend to be brief because I don't want to sit in front of a PC when I get home. Hope you understand! :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Wanna take a stab at it? I love when people try to guess.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and definitely has shaped my optimism. I do my very best to see the good in others and understand them. I also strive to be aware of my flaws and to work to be a better person than I was last week or last year.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral