Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I don't love writing about myself, but there...

In his own words

I don't love writing about myself, but there are lots of other things I do enjoy. I love running, asking questions, and cooking. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, my dog, and my 4 nieces. I have a job that I enjoy and is rewarding, but I have zero desire to be defined by my career. I always want myself to be better today than I was yesterday. I want to list things that I did in the past year to showcase common interests, but the entire thing feels like a humblebrag. So I'm not going to be humble about it, because it's funnier. I went to Costa Rica, Colombia, and Brazil in the last year. I crushed a marathon in Key West in October. I bought a house in Canton. I have blessed 44 of the 50 states in America with my presence. I achieved A-List status on Southwest. I taught my 20 month old niece the term, "belle of the ball". And I took my first (and hopefully last) selfie. I never planned on being 31 and on a dating website; but there are tons of great people, and I haven't met many of them. I think most people are fascinating, and I don't have a type; but I believe that dating should be fun, you should take the other persons feelings seriously, and be honest about your intentions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Kruger. He is older and slowing down and I like to say he's enjoying retirement. I'm also on the market for a rescue puppy to keep the old man company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

High end dive bars, Saturday morning hikes, Sunday morning brunches

For fun

Everything is fun is you're around the right people and bring the right attitude.

Last read

Belson Rising by Wayne Davidson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small company I own 5% of that sells back office solutions to cash intensive businesses. I can tell you're excited.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators!