Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Our experiences in this life are the defining moments we judge our worth.

In his own words

What makes me, me? Why am I different than the twenty other profiles you just looked at before me? An endless list of my traits and characteristics isn't going to prove anything beyond my knowledge of what you want to hear. So.... Maybe I will describe a day in my life for you and let you decide if we are worth a meeting. I wake up at 5 before the sun is out and the rooster hasn't yet started crowing. I put on my boots, wranglers, jacket and cowboy hat while heading for the door of my guest house. Our family ranch has two wonderful dobermanns that race me every morning up to the barn to feed the horses and chickens. I see my dad across the property walking out the front door of my parents house and am proud that I still am able to help out around the ranch and still enjoy their company. After 8 long years of the Marine Corps and college I finally returned home to pursue my career and follow in my grandfathers architectural footsteps. If my father is the understanding, laid-back rancher from South Dakota, my mom is the exact opposite. A model for Vogue that lived in New York and rode Hunters and Jumpers (Horses). While I am most like my father during the course of a day, night life and vacations usually reflect my mother. I return home from a day of working, cast off my dirty wranglers and get ready for a 40's style night at the Cicada Club in LA. I walk past our dogs trying to keep my striped dress pants, jacket and over coat clean from their dirty paws. My friends that have been able to join us this evening meet outside the club, greet like long lost friends and walk inside. Some good scotch, laughs, and a wonderful night of dancing and relaxing ends my day. If this doesn't sound like what you're looking for.... good luck finding the one that does :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I grew up on a ranch in Texas surrounded by livestock. Growing up with chores and taking care of the animals taught me a lot and I wouldn't have changed a thing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Way too many to list but I guess Santorini, Greece and Salzburg, Austria


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music but listen to country the most. If I watch tv then its either news, history channel or the office. I am more of a movie fan.

For fun

Mostly I like to stay active, whether thats playing baseball or going for a hike. But relaxing at home on rainy days and reading a good book never hurts.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged and am currently reading Fountainhead. I usually stick with more relaxing reads like science fiction but I like to mix in thought provoking reads on occasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Scottish and Sicilian. My uncle still lives in Italy so we visit every other year for any excuse we can find.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is my own... I grew up playing baseball on sundays and realized that stretching in the early mornings on a fresh cut ball field before a game was my church.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Cal Poly San Luis Obispo to play baseball and join the rodeo team. I left there with some great memories and an architecture degree.