Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Leave your ego at the door! Have fun!!!

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy who loves to goof off, play video games, watch tv, movies, and have fun at a bar or other random places. Though i usually tend to be more of a homebody. But don't let this fool you, I'm very serious about my future and am working very hard to get into med school. Im a student at UNT who is very interested in the medical field. I like to think I'm funny and most everyone I've met always say I'm a really nice guy with a good heart. Other people also say I'm super affectionate and very loving. Looking for a meaningful fun serious relationship with a beautiful laid back chill girl who likes to do the things I mentioned above!! :3

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i have 2 dogs, but i really want a cat. Ive never had one :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to Denton so I'm not really familiar with the city. But so far I'm loving j sushi!!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like dogs and cats. I like pretty much all foods especially Japanese foods cept for the really exotic stuff like duck eggs. I have a general love for movies as long as they keep my attention. I like most kinds of music but I drift towards folk rock

For fun

I like to relax and play some video games or watch tv or a movie. I also like to go out and do things like going to a bar or a concert or just hanging out anywhere that seems fun at the moment!

Last read

Besides textbooks I haven't really read too much sorry :|



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student Student
I'm a student right now but i do work as an orthodontic assistant part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently a sophomore at UNT in the premed program working hard to get into med school!