Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles of Savannah, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in life, the woman with the fire in her eyes

In his own words

I'm generally a quiet sort of fellow, but I enjoy life, and everything it has to offer. To really understand me, we would have to chat. I was born in South Carolina, but I consider Georgia my home. I've lived there for almost 15 years, and have had the full spectrum of experiences. I would say I'm manly, in the traditional sense. I appreciate a good whiskey, a fast horse and a beautiful woman. I believe faith, family, and hard work make a man, and are the basis of a happy life. My friends would describe me as stubborn, but I would say I hold my ground, and tell it like it is and I pride myself on being loyal, protective, and honorable to those I love and care about. Specially when it comes to my nieces. They are my world. I have worked hard to chisel out my place in life, but I'm looking for balance and part of that balance is a woman in my life who will share the passion I have for life, and live it with me to its fullest. I’m a sucker for a pair of beautiful legs, but it’s the fire in eyes that really intrigues me … that sense of intelligence and strength that melts me. I want someone who will tell me when I'm wrong, push me to be a better man, and who will always be proud to be mine, just as I'm proud to be hers. If this sounds like something you desire as well, I could be your man. I look forward to hearing form you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have claim to my mothers dogs, and when the time is right would like another for myself. I my self have had three so far, a beautiful mutt, a Doberman, and a Chihuahua (yep, I'm man enough to say that...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains and the wilderness. And I love Savannah, GA and any place with some sort of history. As far as restaurants go, I like everything from homey little Mexican places to a classy sushi Bars. I'll try anything once.

Favorite things

Music: rock, outlaw country and hair metal music; TV: History and SiFi channels; Food: I enjoy many kinds of food. It s just a matter of what I'm in the mood for at that time; Movies: Count of Monte Cristo and Lake House (don't ask!).

For fun

In addition to my listed interests, I enjoy playing video games, painting (oils), riding my Harley and I collect books, lots of books. I also like Renn Fairs and ALWAYS dress up when I go. Also I like growing Roses, I know strange. lol

Last read

Grimm's Fairy Tales (planning to read it to my nieces soon). I read a lot – anything from Tolkien to Frost to Rollins. I prefer fantasy, but I will ready anything. Heck I once read an encyclopedia, just because it was there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Imports and Exports... or at least that's what I'm calling it. I spend a lot of time traveling from the east coast to the west coast and back. I like my job, though I do miss home a lot.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
On my father’s side, German and Cherokee, which I can trace back to a German Hessian and a Cherokee maiden around the time of the Revolutionary War. On my mothers side, Blackfoot, Irish, and Cajun.
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Southern Baptist, became a Pagan when I was 20. Very spiritual about it, yet still have not forgotten my roots. I don't expect someone to be pagan, this is my path, Honor mine, and I shall always honor yours.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied architecture in Boston for a few years. I speak a little Latin, German, and Cherokee. I've studied medieval history and theology, and consider myself a Theosophist.