Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oswego, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello there, I am an easy going guy looking for a friend to spend my time with. If you want to find out more feel free to ask , writing about my self is not my best suit. I am an open and honest guy and looking for the same in woman. I am a disabled veteran , I was hit by a car while serving in the navy in 1998. I want to be up front about this because most people think you have to be blown up in a war zone to be a disabled vet. I have some bad discs in my back and arthritis as well as some carpels in my wrists. I do not let this old injury hold me back and I live a very normal I life, I go to the gym , play guitar in a band and could do a cartwheel if need be someday. I am also a Barrel chested guy and need to lose a little weight, I am going to the gym to get rid of this currently and still in pretty good shape. If you have made it this far and not interested that's no problem and thanks for looking. If this doesn't scare you read on. Music is a huge part of my life and my driving force at the moment. I have just recently reconnected with old friends to write some music and things are moving along great. I play guitar for at least an hour a day and do not watch much TV. If you do enjoy the TV that is no problem with me and I can always adapt. I am a huge animal lover and come with a Basset Hound and cat , much like children they are a package deal. I enjoy to cook for other people but not so much for my self. I also enjoying gardening and planting flowers, hold over from my child hood. My mother always had me help her do the yard back in the day. I like to go fishing if I have some company with me but never keep the fish, not into hunting at all but do own Firearms and enjoying going to the range to pop off some rounds or shoot some clays. I started oil painting a couple years ago and enjoy it quite a bit ,I also paint miniatures as gifts for friends kids and to display. I guess I did better than I expected writing about my self, thanks for making it this far

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Have a Basset Hound and a Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Barn

Favorite things

I have been playing guitar since i was in my teens so my musical tastes are as broad as they come

For fun

Books, Guitar, Live Music and Good people

Last read

I read lots of history and enjoy collecting old books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Disabled Veteran
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Iam a baptised Catholic but have not practiced since i was a kid. One of my passions is learning about diffrent religions of the world
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was in the Navy for 4 years and attended some College