Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun, Be yourself, take a chance now and then.

In his own words

I enjoy just about anything outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, and hiking. i also like to cook and go dancing. I love to travel and enjoy going to new places and seeing new things. I love listening to live music and enjoy a large variety of music even though country is my favorite. Get to know me and you'll see that I'm a big goof. Going out is a must sometimes but i also like staying in and watching movies or hanging out by a fire on the patio as much as anything else. I have an awesome family and great friends. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd/ Border Collie mix named Gunner, but growing up i've had everything from cats, lizards, snakes, raccoons, turtles, fish, and probably some others that i brought home and was told I couldn't keep.

Favorite hot spots

Iguana, Boat House, Steiner Steak House, boating on Lake Travis, and Wake Boarding on Lake Austin, love the live music in Austin!

Favorite things

I will listen to just about any kind of music other than heavy metal and rap. Old county and Texas country are my favorites. When it comes to TV, I'm a sucker for the outdoor channel and Romantic Comedies are my favorite movies.

For fun

I like to hangout with friends and family, mostly family right now since im new to the Austin area. When i get the chance I enjoy just about anything outdoors, and when i just need a break I like to go hunting, fishing, or just take my camera out.

Last read

Im not a big reader since i enjoying being outside so much and there is now way i can stand to sit still to read when Im outside. With that said the last book i read was "A Sand County Almanac", by Aldo Leopold.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently doing some free-lance photography and starting up an outdoor casual clothing line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral