Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love laughing, lavender, and looking for an activity partner.

In her own words

I basically write for a living, so this is surprisingly painful. I grew up in the PNW but moved to Scotland when I was 18 for school and work. After several years working in the whisky industry (Obviously ;) ) I moved home to be closer to family and to pursue my law degree. I work full time and do law school at night, so I don't really have a lot of free time, but when I do-like everyone else-I spend it with my friends and my family (my grandparents are the most adorable people on this planet...they may even be more adorable than most of the puppy pictures I see you all posting. That's right, I'm on to you). I'm pretty good at running for a long I got that going for me...which is nice. I LOVE skiing, and when the weather's nicer I'm always keen to find new hikes, golf courses, general outdoor adventures. I was pretty darn lucky and got to travel a ton when I lived in Europe, so definitely get the bug to get up and go a fair bit. My next two big trips are Finland for the Northern Lights next New Years, and if I can figure out a way to overcome my fear of bugs, Madagascar is on the docket. Other than that, I love talking about whisky almost as much as I like trying new ones; I have a pretty intense love-hate relationship with DIY (the guy who owned my condo before me really embraced the 80's...hard). I'm goofy, if you are goofy/aren't too cool to laugh at dumb things/can have a text conversation solely in memes, all the better. Basically, I'm looking for someone who knows themselves well enough to know they like where they're going. Also, must like popcorn, whisky, and red pandas. Oh yea...and chivalry is kind of your thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Philosophy/Theology, Masters in Ethics, and working on my JD.