Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Prosper, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Artistic, gentle, and well mannered, looking for a nice girl.

In his own words

I believe that any good relationship adds to its participants, I want to meet someone who can take care of herself, and doesn't feel an overwhelming urge to take care of me, I can take care of me. I am not the jealous type, generally speaking, and once committed, I am loyal to a fault and not prone to wandering eyes. One of the best qualities is the ability to laugh at oneself, I do frequently, if you can't, sorry, not for me. I enjoy creating things, be they songs, furniture, protocols, or whatever. I absolutely love cats, I have raised three from kittens and have loved them all dearly. I have played the violin since age four (I swear I have improved at least a bit). I have taken four years of taekwondo, love fencing (with foils, not posts), love horseback riding, Bikram yoga, swimming (when i can get the darn pH right), designing and building furniture, kittens, and jogging. I like to learn new things, whether they be ways to repair a doorknob or seemingly useless factoids. I have a wry sense of humor, but I do not believe in being cruel. I believe in giving my best effort, all the time. I believe that it is always important to be honest, even when it may make my life more difficult. I love sitting down and watching television shows after yoga class, I am heavily involved with the Society for Creative Anachronism, and am a chivalric heavy fighter, most of my non-work time is devoted to fighting, armour crafting, and socialising with my SCA friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I often hang out at starbucks or snuffers. I travel to memphis two or three times a year, love going to see films in the theatre, but I also enjoy a nice evening at home with a film.

Favorite things

I love rainshowers, chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream, cats, yoga pants, Forever Knight (tv series), Burn Notice (same), being spontaneous, singing in public, painting with oil pastels, shadowboxing, and listening to celtic music.

For fun

I enjoy watching television series with friends, playing the violin, jogging, my favorite thing to do is hot yoga. I like going out with friends, snuggling with cats, and also swimming when the weather warrants it.

Last read

I am now reading A Game of Thrones by George R. Martin, I can't put it down, 358 pages down today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
25% Scots-Irish, very much in touch with those roots, also 50% German and 25% Polish, not so much in touch with those.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference