Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm totally rad and stuff

In his own words

My subscription has just run out. I'm not sure if I'll rereg or not, but if I do I'll remove this message. I'm taking a new approach to this online dating thing because I'm really sick of sifting through hundreds of profiles before I find someone who's abnormal enough to date me. From now on I'll be waiting for likes, winks, messages, whatever. Yes, that means I won't message you first, because I have no guarantee you're registered anyway. I welcome all communication, but I have a short list of must-haves you should be aware of. -Must be fiercely intelligent (not necessarily educated; I don't care if you have a GED as long as you're smart) -Must be in it for the long run. I've dated plenty and it sucks. Everyone knows it sucks. Ideally you'll be the last first date I ever have. -Must not, now or at any point in the past, be promiscuous. Ever had any kind of sex (that includes hand stuff) with someone you didn't love? Then we're not going to work out. And yes, I mean love love. -No extremism. Political, religious, whatever. If you're far-anything you're just going to be disappointed. -All dating is exclusive. I date one woman at a time, no exceptions, because I respect others' time. You should too. And that's about it. If you made it this far, let's get married, because I've never met anyone like you. Kind of sad, isn't it? If you're still interested after reading this dry profile I'm making out of exasperation, here are some more things that would be nice but aren't strictly necessary. If you somehow meet them all I'd be at a loss for words. -You don't spend most of your time outdoors, and if you do, you don't expect me to follow suit. I have a lot of reasons. -You like video games. Like, not love. Love is fine too, but it's not something I expect. -You want between 0 and 2 children. -You're a loser, nerd, geek, or any other synonym for someone with uncommon interests and a reclusive personality. -You're nocturnal. -You're either not obese or you're working on losing weight. Either works. If you're a bit overweight that's fine. -You're affectionate. I don't mean physically (at first, anyway), I mean showing me you care about me and our relationship. I promise I'll do my part. Any questions, advances, love letters, and so forth, feel free. Even though this profile might indicate otherwise, I'm not cruel or cold. I'm just really fed up with dating and don't expect anyone to read this anyway. People who know me say I'm one of the few people they know who has no enemies. I just don't see a reason to be a jerk to people. There's enough of that in the world already. Oh, and some clarifications about my match preferences. I'm not opposed to the idea of having children. I put "not sure" but what I really mean is "if you want kids, I want kids". But only a couple at most. Also, if you already have children, this may not be a problem. It's a case by case thing. If you're 30 years old and you had a kid with someone who later betrayed you or something, that's really not your fault. I'm not attracted to people who drink moderate amounts every day or drink a lot frequently. If you want a drink or two each night and can handle it, that's fine. If you get drunk every weekend or are constantly buzzed, keep moving. Really, just any "party personality" isn't what I'm looking for and I'd probably bore you to tears anyway. Final section, I promise: my interests. As I'm sure you've gathered, video games are a big one. I like the variety, the portability, and the availability. I don't play the same game for 10 hours in a row any more though. I also melt metal in my backyard, because I'm a combination hillbilly/anachronism. No, but seriously, I do that. I'm also a big fan of medicine and technology. Want to know the difference between ibuprofen and acetaminophen? I'm your guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm fine with whatever animals. I have one cat and one dog. I am extremely allergic to cats but I've learned to wash my hands ten trillion times a day so it's fine. Seriously, you could eat off my hands. And I do!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that isn't crowded or louded. Yes, louded.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Playing video games, learning (especially about technology and medicine), animals, raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens.

For fun

Primarily indoor stuff. I'm extremely laid back (read: lazy). I'm cool with going out and doing whatever a few days a week, but I definitely need substantial decompression time. As long as I get one or two Netflix/gaming days a week I'm happy.

Last read

I read a lot of Wikipedia. Interesting, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the producer and engineer for a fairly successful online show. Don't worry, it's an actual job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German, quarter Bohemian, quarter mystery.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't care if you don't. My only preference is that you don't feel strongly enough about your faith or lack thereof to affect our relationship.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm inches away from a Bachelor's but I find school incredibly boring so I keep putting it off. I learn constantly, but I do it on my own.