Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gullivergal73

41 year old woman | Gulf Shores, AL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East Coast transplant new to Gulf Coast.

In her own words

I've recently decided to move from the fast life in a big city on the east coast to a more relaxed life on the southern coast. I'm looking forward to learning what it's like to wake up in salty air on a daily basis!!! Below is a little about me. I'm completely new to the Gulf Shores area so please forgive my ignorance of the geography and town names. I'm looking to meet some new friends and see where life takes me next. Below is a bit of info about me...no time to update now but will soon. Thanks for looking at my profile. About me: - World traveler - Always smiling and/or laughing - Very adventurous and will try anything once, usually twice since most adventures turn out to be fun - I look much younger than I actually am. I credit my mom for awesome genes. - I workout 4-5 times a week - Crazy about my valley bulldog, Stella - Enjoy cycling, hiking and just about anything outdoors. I haven't camped in years but do enjoy it. - Grew up playing football with my four older uncles, and it wasn't touch football. - I've been told that I look great in jeans, t-shirt and a baseball hat but I also have a closet full of great dresses and shoes that don't like to be ignored. - Can be shy at first but have no problem keeping up in a conversation. My job is PR, after all. ;-) - I absolutely love what I do but I'm not wrapped up in my career. I work to live not live to work - been there, done that and it's not all it's cracked up to be. Someone once said to find a career that feels like a hobby versus like work, and that's what I've done. - I have an amazing group of friends who I consider to be my family. - I love my family and wouldn't be who I am without them. A little about you: - Someone secure in who he is - A man who knows how to treat a lady. I know chivalry isn't dead so don't be afraid to show it. - A man who enjoys laughing and being silly but knows when to be serious. - I take pride in how I look and am most attracted to those who take care of themselves via exercise and healthy eating habits. - Not afraid of a little adventure or stepping outside of the comfort zone - Must enjoy getting dressed up for the occasional night out but also enjoy nights at home, cuddled up watching a good movie (must have big shoulders to hold my head up when I fall asleep during the movie....seriously) or cooking an amazing meal with a great bottle of wine. - Most of all, someone who is sincere If you think we might be a match, send me an email and let's see where life takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Stella is a rescued Valley Bulldog aka, boxer/English bulldog mix. Best traits of both breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with sand, sun, surf, good food, good music, good drinks and great friends. I absolutely love Dubai and India has a special place in my heart. Other faves are anywhere in the UK, Paris and Key West.

Favorite things

Anything that involves feeling the wind on my face and through my hair - boating, riding a motorcycle, driving my convertible, standing on the shore or in the middle of a storm are all upliting parts of life.

For fun

I love to eat. I'm often teased because I'm always thinking about food. HAHA. I enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants. I've recently taking up cycling and would like to find more time in the schedule to cycle more.

Last read

I tend to stick to spy type novels. I'm a huge fan of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I enjoy working for myself, especially the schedule flexibility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral