Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Elk Grove Village, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
HEY, you found me! Now come on in and read my profile and let's get this party started!

In his own words

Hello fellow online dating people! A little about myself: I am a very easy going guy who is up for adventure, getting more stamps on my passport, and trying new things whenever I get the chance....I will never shy away from situations that take me out of my comfort else are you going to actually live and have fun in life, right? I enjoy being spontaneous and can be kind of random at times (in a good way). I am a very eclectic person...friends of mine have no idea how I find the time to be into so many different things and do so much. I use to sing and play guitar in a band and even though it is more of a hobby now than anything I still love playing. I am very close to my family (we are talking water balloon fight, family game night close) and friends and enjoy hanging out with them whenever I can. People seem to think that I am a pretty funny guy (and by people I mean my mom..i crack her up!) so if you like to laugh I may be just the right guy for ya. I have a great job and make a good living for myself so I am definitely financially stable....oh, and I like to talk, so good conversation is always a welcome thing with me. I would definitely like to settle down but it has to be with the right person. So I don't mind taking it easy and really getting to know someone and have fun with them....if we get along and it works out great, if not then at least I had the opportunity to meet some cool people...I'll just leave all of that hocus pocus up to fate. As for my date: I am just looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a fun personality..oh, and you can't be afraid to try new things....those are pretty much my only requirements. So if you stop on my profile and you dig it then feel free to wink or write me....Happy Hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My friends and I usually go to local places when we don't feel like heading down to the city. I spend a bunch of time at a summer house in Wisconsin...Oh yah, and my family goes to Vegas and Florida a lot so i usually do those yearly.

Favorite things

Lets see...Music, Movies, Mexican food, Chicago, THE CUBBIES!, Sports in general, Good comedies (I love to laugh), concerts, beaches..alot of stuff so if you want to know more I would be happy to tell ya.

For fun

In the summer you can usually find me on my boat or wakeboarding....I dig the outdoorsie thing...I also like going out with friends and I enjoy meeting new people. There is so much out there to really do that I like and it all won't fit in this box.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I read many different types of books. I also read the papers everyday, you know, to be worldy...oh, and the occasional cereal box....that Trix Rabbit, what a nut!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a union electrician in local 134. I have worked on a bunch of the high rises in Chicago. I am a foreman for the shop I work for and I would really like to start my own contracting company one day.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Italian, and Polish. Yes I said italian..nobody believes me but if you saw my mom then you would know....Just think of me as the guy in The Godfather that looked more Irish then Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I really don't practice my religion all that much in a way...I believe in God, but its hard to explain so if you want to have an in depth convo about it just name the time and place...I will bring some food and drinks, and it will be a date
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I actually did really well in school but when people think of the construction thing they often have misconceptions..I am a pretty smart guy but could never really sit behind a desk for the rest of my life and i like getting my hands dirty.