Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to be crazy happy!! Hola! I'm...

In his own words

I'm looking to be crazy happy!! Hola! I'm looking to be a teammate, not a player! I'm a fun loving guy who loves making people laugh- no matter how inappropriate it may be! I DO know when and how to be serious when life calls for it, but I really want to meet someone who will make me laugh as hard as I make her! So if you're looking for a guy with a sense of humor, that's who I am! I'm talking laughing til your sides hurt, to the point of tears, usually at inappropriate things or something off color, or something I've accidentally said or done. My point is that I'm an awesome time! What I'm NOT is a lying, arrogant, self-centered, controlling, douchebag player! I just want to treat someone the way I want to be treated- with honesty, respect, and compassion. I'm a devoted father to my 15 year old daughter, who acts like she's turning 21 and has a social schedule that increasingly doesn't have any time for ME; I'm an awesome "Uncle Joey!!" to my 6 nieces and nephews all under age 8, and I love my mom. I'm very young looking/acting, I work out 3-4X/wk, eat healthy, look 37, and am sorta kinda awesome! I'm also a very witty, complete and total smartass. But I have a cute dimple, and I can dance pretty good for a white guy! Who I desire: I'm looking for a fun, attractive, intelligent, sexy, passionate, easy going woman who is open minded, loves laughing, hates drama, and knows how to not sweat the small stuff. Being healthy, active/physically fit should be important to her as well because I'd like to have someone to work out with and go do things with. I'm looking for my other half, a partner, my best friend- someone who will never give up fighting for "US". In return, I will never stop showing my appreciation and gratitude for what she brings to my life. I want to make her feel wanted!! Am I perfect- hell no! I'm working hard everyday to become a better person; I'm certainly not perfect, but I know I'm perfect for someone! Joe

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness in Cuyahoga Falls. Ripper's Rock House. Legend's. Gervasi Winery/The Crush House, Nauti Vine Winery, or any new winery- I kind of discovered that I like a good Moscato or Riesling. Any place there is a good band to watch.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Family and friendships are very important to me. So is creating an unbreakable bond with my significant other- something I'm working on being better at for the future. Spending time with my daughter and enjoying the young woman she's turning into.

For fun

I work out, play guitar, and bike on the Towpath Trail.

Last read

"1001 Ways To Be Romantic" (just in case, so that I'm ready! lol); "Under The Dome" by Stephen King; "The End of Faith: Religion, Terror, & the Future of Reason" by Sam Harris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Inside Sales at a national construction equipment rental company. I rent big Tonka toys to grown up boys!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am good-natured, open minded and am more concerned with being a good, kind person to other people regardless of where they come from, what color they are, who they love, or what they believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree