Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Guitargirl423

35 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hello

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I appreciate art, music, diversity, and science. Practicing Yoga, rock climbing, cooking, going to jazz clubs, and playing guitar are just some of my joys. I grew up in Maryland with a second home in New York in where I live now. Being active and health consciousness is important to me. I am a very open minded individual with a high EQ who treasure human relationship. I love to have fun yet, I can stay home for days/week without any social interaction. I grew up with three amazing siblings and my family taught me good values. I also have a group of very loving/amazing/interesting/intelligent friends. They keep me grounded. I always look for quality over quantity. I secretly wish that I am a Jazz musician, and I consider myself pretty worldly. What am I looking for? Someone who is grounded, somewhat mature, and emotionally stable. Of course it would be great to find that long-lasting relationship that just “happens” when it is meant to happen, but it is not happening right now. Isn’t it why we are here? :p At the moment, I am looking for someone to build a special bond with. Someone who isn't into playing games and also looking for something meaningful would be a nice start. It is very important to me that you have an open mind about life, comfortable under your own skin, and know how to communicate; without it I just can't work with you. I do not allow dramas interfere with my life. If you don't plan on meeting after a few emails, don't email me at all - just don't want to waste our time :) If you like to watch mindless TV stuff and keeping up with celebrity news, please, do not contact me - we have nothing in common. I’m looking for someone who actually pay attention to the news, the real deal, not the propaganda, and somewhat know what is going on in this world. Music and food are part of my life, and I actually talk about it with my friends on a weekly basis, if not daily. It would be nice if you have a real interest in both, but not a requirement. Finally, I am not looking to move in with someone, in fact, I believe a healthy relationship does not involve constant interaction. I appreciate my private space, and I’ll give you plenty. As for kids, I love kids. Although it is a big risk to take, it is a risk that I am willing to take with the right person - who is also financially stable. Ultimately, this is a mutual decision, and I am flexible. The above is only 5% of me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego - I fell in love with SD...

Favorite things

Trying out nice restaurants , playing my guitar, going to concerts, live jazz/blues, opera, classical, orchestra, cooking at home with friends, movies, yoga, climbing, hanging out with my family and playing with my wonderful group of friends.

For fun

I'm an open-minded adventurous outdoor-loving girl. Snowboarding to hiking. I will do anything at least once. I don't go to bars/clubs, it's not my thing... Fine dinning with friends is way better. I try to travel oversea at least once a year.

Last read

Medical stuff for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Have 3 degrees