Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is dancing, laughing, family & friends, discovering new things and sharing small moments.

In his own words

I value humbleness, compassion, honesty, kindness, and depth. I am very social and playful, but I don't care to be the center of attention. A curious mind is beautiful thing! I love long and stimulating conversations about people, society, and spirituality. I believe that honesty and being mindful about other's feelings and opinions are not mutually exclusive. My family and friends are a cornerstone in my life. Laughter is the best medicine! I try not to take myself too seriously. Life is much better when you can laugh about anything and everything. I enjoy to joke around and I am not afraid to act silly, which also complements my nerdiness (I have a tendency to go into intellectual tangents and yes, I also like Sci-fi). I enjoy the occasional clever dry humor and tasteful sarcasm. Dancing Latin music is one of my favorite hobbies! My partner does NOT have to be a dancing savant. To me dancing success is measured by how much fun my partner is having while dancing. If you are smiling and generally having a good time in the dance floor regardless of whether you have any idea of what you are doing, I already consider the night a success! I really enjoy dinning out and experiencing various cuisines. I love traveling, seeing new places and cultures. I love immersing myself in culture and scenery of every place i visit. From enjoying mouthwatering beer and sausages in Vienna, to the breath taking sight of Dubrovnik's sunrise, or more locally whale watching in Boston's harbor to wine tasting in Sonoma California. Variety is the spice of life! I am very easy going and flexible, I enjoy everything from a night out to a quiet evening enjoying pizza and a good movie or enjoying a conversation while taking a long walk around a park. I believe that every person that comes into our lives is there for a greater purpose, either to teach a lesson about ourselves or expand our horizons! Meeting new people is an adventure, an opportunity to either meet a new valued friend or the life partner who I will share and enjoy the rest of my life. I love to watch sports, especially college football, college basketball, NFL (GO SKINS!), soccer, and MMA (UFC). I am a University of Maryland graduate. GO TERPS! haha.. Cowboys and Duke fans No Need Apply :) Balance is the cardinal rule to which I try to live my life. I am looking to meet someone smart and interesting, a independent thinker who is not afraid to voice her views but tempers her intellect with a humble respect to dissenting opinions. I value a person who is honest and courageously truthful. I am looking for someone who is driven by a sense of purpose whether professional or hobbies, but not solely defined by it! A person who works to live, NOT live to work. Finally, someone who is loving, caring, and affectionate. Love and affection should never be taken for granted, it should be cherished and given freely because life is too short not to let the meaningful people in our lives know that they matter to us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dinning in Bethesda. There isn't specific spot, because I like a variety different cuisines Walking all parks. Coffee shops where I can read a book or watch the world pass by. I love going out dancing at Salsa Room, Lima, La Tasca, Centro DF


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, Rock'n Espanol, some hip-hop and house, on occasion country. Micro-breweries: Gordon Biersch. RockBottom. I love having long walks. I like traveling, reading, good coffee, documentaries, and intellectually stimulating conversation

For fun

I love going out to dance latin music! I like dinning out, micro-breweries,and movies. I love having long walks and conversations. I like traveling and been exposed to new experiences. I also cherish spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I am currently reading Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire Series), Beyond Oil (Hubbert's Peak), and Cien Anos de Soledad (Gabriel Garcia Marquez).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree