Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wood Dale, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 18 miles of Glendale Heights, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your cheesy pick up line!

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone who's easy going and likes to have fun and be serious.Someone with a good sense of humor that likes to laugh and have a good time. It would be nice to find someone that's outgoing who but also likes to just sitting around the sofa on a Saturday night. Someone who's confident with herself. Who can appreciate when a man opens a door for her we're still out there ladies. Age doesn't determine who a person is rather their personality actions. Also someone who won't have an attitude change overnight and not be upfront about what's bothering them communication is key. It's better to speak the truth. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If there's anything more you'd like to know feel free to leave a message.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I don't have pets i would like to in the future. I would say the closet thing i have to a pet would be my brothers Stonehenge Bulldog who is looking for a gf by the way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere that's fun. I enjoy going to Clubhouse for the first of the month, and Grotto in Oak Brook.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Summer, Cooking, Being outdoors,

For fun

In my free time i like to be outdoors and enjoy the nice weather. I like to bike ride and Rollerblade. I'm learning how to golf this summer which should be interesting. I also like to lounge around sometimes and be lazy.

Last read

CNN news that's all i can read when we have down time at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Latin both parents are from Mexico i was born and raised in the suburbs I'm a suburbanite. My parents raised me with old fashion values.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic and respect others faith.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral