Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time”. ~Thomas Merton

In his own words

I am a graduate of Sam Houston State University with a BFA in Photography. I currently teach photography and love every second of it. I would've never guessed that I would end up being a teacher, but it has been the best thing that has ever happened to me. My true passion is Photography. I have been photographing for almost 12 years now and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. I love to travel and photograph the places and people that I encounter on my travels. Some people might find this strange but my favorite kind of photography is traditional analog film photography. I love to be in the darkroom developing my own prints and the magic that a black and white print holds. I am the type of person that loves to travel, but I also love to just be home relaxing as well. I am looking for someone that enjoys the same thing. I also would like to meet someone that knows that planning for future is just as important as the moment you are currently living in. I love what I do for a living and have come to understand that influence is the thing that shapes up most. To find someone that understands this concept would be amazing. I love to have fun and enjoy spending quality time with the person I am in a relationship with. I love cooking as well :-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cactus Records, Art Museums, The Texas Hill Country, The Southwest

Favorite things

I love watching all kinds of movies while just relaxing on the couch. With music i can listen to anything as long as i know the artist is being honest. I love Seinfeld, The Office, The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad. I love trying new foods.

For fun

I love to listen to vinyl records, watch movies, go to a new restaurant, have philosophical conversations, or cook a new plate as well.

Last read

The most recent book I've read is "A Short History of Nearly Everything" by Bill Bryson and "The Power of Myth" by Joseph Campbell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
High School Photography/ Digital Media Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree