Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with .....!

In her own words

I love to have fun, I love life, and love to support and love others. I want a partner who enjoys the same. I am looking for that "special someone" who is looking for a life partner. I would consider myself down to earth and "low maintenance" when it comes to dating. I would rather watch a movie and order pizza than get dressed up and go to a fancy restaurant. With that said, I do enjoy getting out of the house and finding new fun places to eat, drink, and be merry! A fancy night out on the town would be okay if the occasion called for it (i.e. anniversary, friends wedding, promotion, etc). Most of all, I'd like to be appreciated as I will do the same. I have a 7 year old son who makes me smile every day! He is truely a blessing and would bring joy to anyone's life. Although he is my #1 priority, I feel that "me time" is extremely important in being a well-rounded person (and mom). The special someone in my life would truly need to be "special" before I introduced them into my son's life.... Until then - I look forward to going out on dates, staying in on dates ( when my son is with his dad), and just appreciating life with someone! If you think we'd be a good match - email me. I feel that will be a great way for me to meet people - but I'm looking forward to deleting my profile some day soon!!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer names Henry. 7 years old and is the sweetest dog I've ever met ( not that I'm bias!) I love to take him for walks/runs and its a total hoot to watch him try to swim. Not exactly his thing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been out much in the past few years, but I'm excited to see what new fun hot spots this city has to offer. I don't do "clubbin"... Small dive places are just fine with me!! Cowboy Jacks early in the evening because of the patio and music.

Favorite things

I LOVE anything having to do with water... walking/running/biking around them, swimming in them, skiing etc...

For fun

I love to go to the gym, bbq, putz around my house and yard. If I could lounge on the lake all day, every day, I probrably would!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college