Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 25 miles of Mayfield Heights, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a family oriented and goals oriented woman.

In his own words

I am a very nice person once you get to know me. I am outgoing, friendly and romantic. I enjoy being around my freinds. I am wirting this on my own hoping to find the right match. I like outdoor activities golf, hiking, walks,. Metro parks. I like Bowling, Casinos. Video Games. I play the guitar and drums for a hobby, Very honest open minded person looking for a simmillar match with out kids family oriented. I was raised catholic now a christian. I like the modernized version of the church. I am very laid back easy going people person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 bassett hounds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Metro Parks, Little Italy, Akron ,Ohio.

Favorite things

I enjoy calssic rock music like Van Halen, Kiss, Rush. I also like blues and jazz. and Neil !!

For fun

Play my guitar and drums and spend time with my dogs. And play Golf. I enjoy dining out in Cleveland Winking Lizzard and Shulas 2.

Last read

nothing at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Sales / Marketing, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White. My Mom is Italian and we have relatives in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
catholic christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Associates Degree in Automotive Marketing Going to Lakeland Community College for Hotel and Tourism certificate