Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You may say I'm a dreamer but I'm not the only one

In her own words

Ok here is some random stuff about me: I'm witty, friendly and kind. I like learning about and trying new things. I always have a smile on my face and love to laugh. I have a goofy and silly sense of humor that is sometimes cynical. My sense of humor gets me in trouble now and then, hehe. I'm not a girly girl but I do clean up well. I don't have a closet full of shoes or jewelry but I do buy lots of socks. I love Family Guy and have a stuffed Snoopy who has been renamed Brian. I'm a beer drinker. I love Disneyland (annual pass holder) and once went to the park just for a Corn Dog (best corn dogs ever!). I have always wanted to work helping kids (which I do now). I'm good with kids mainly because I'm a big kid myself :). I have 2 of my own but I am not looking for a daddy for them. I have spent a lot of time focused on my family, education and job and now It's time to focus on me and I want someone for myself. I'm looking for someone who is passionate. I love watching and listening to people who are talking about something they are passionate about, whether it be a person, occupation, hobby etc.. Someone who can find humor in life. Someone I can be silly with. Someone who can inspire me, teach me new things, and push me out of my comfort zone. So if any of this clicks with you, email me ;).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm an animal lover :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A night on the town, a quiet walk or hanging out at a friends house.Uptown Whittier. Downtown LA, old town Pasadena. The beach. I'm not a picky girl as long as their is at least one of the following: Good company, Good beer, Good food or Good music


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Princess Bride, Tombstone. Rock concerts. The Beatles. Assassins Creed series, family guy, Psych, Lost...

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family. Visiting Disneyland with or without kids. You can find the fun in any situation with the right attitude :). I also crochet. It's vey calming and the things I make are great gifts. Just started guitar lessons.

Last read

I read a lot! Usually nerdy Sci Fi and fantasy books ( Game of thrones series.) but I also read crime, mystery and just began reading a book on yoga.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've always wanted to work with children. Especially children in schools who need some extra help. That's how I found myself in Special Education. Aspiring to one day open my own Charter it private schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. Became interested in Buddhism as an adult. My spiritual beliefs have become a blend of everything I have learned and experienced.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educational Psychology. Life long learner. I want to go back for the Ph.D.