Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Guttenberg, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Parsippany, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give it a chance, you only live once. I'll make you laugh.

In his own words

I am one of the best of the best men out there. You wish I was your destiny, your man, your life. But I chose not to be. I have two BS degrees (science and Aviation) and work on both fields for the past 15 years. I have a little girl who love more than myself. I don't take things for granted or miss out in life. whenever I feel I'm about to miss out, I make a smart move. I like to go out on dates and keep it casual. I am very easy to get along with and don't mind the ties between relationships, the nuisance, and drama of a - love me hate me relationship - when are you going to marry me? - why don't you like my Mom? etc etc. I'm the 007 agent when it comes to being me. I live on the edge at all times, I like excitement, I like to take the law in my own hands when I can, and I hate police. I like to workout all the time doing tap-out or P90X. I eat healthy to stay ripped as it is in my best interest to stay on top of my game. One only live once, so I have to enjoy life being healthy and fit. I travel a lot and get to know many exciting places of the world. I have a very good sence of humor and sarcasm. I'm a snowboarder, I like swiming in the ocean and challenge sharks, I love scuba diving because it is a different world down there. I like racing my sports car and go out to a nice dinner with a hot girl. She has to be hot. I have worked hard in life to achive my goals. Therefore, I am the master of my own domain and girls cannot get the best of me. I wear the pants and you wear the skirt or sexy shorts but it does not mean I respect your opinion or say in the relationship. I keep you safe and give you great pleasure and fun, but I cannot help it if I make you cry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets but I like both dogs and cats.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Dave&Busters, local internet cafe, New York City, Times Square


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

R&B, Pop Rock, Alternative (Candlebox), Soft Rock, Oceans's 11,12,13, Troy, Gladiator, The Bourne Indentity, The Dark Knight, Two and a half men, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Will & Grace, Vietnamese food, Sushi, Italian (love Bertucci's)

For fun

Go out with friends to a bar-lounge, go to the movies "love movies", museums, broadway shows, concerts, go out on dates.

Last read

I recently read December is a conception month and that it is the reason for Autumm babies because of the icy month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Aviation (military) and IT civilian. I work on computer systems at my civilian employer and I love what I do. Once a month I'm an aircraft Engineer for the USAF.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college