Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a simple girl looking for a simple guy..

In her own words

I would consider myself a caring and understanding person, I'd want the same from my relationship. When I love, I love hard, its difficult for people to digest that sometimes. Also, just because a man "wears the pants" in a relationship doesn't mean I want to deal with a dictator. I'd rather have someone similar than go with the old adage that opposites attract.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets so far, my mother has always been scared of having a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm, I do love to travel but sadly, I haven't been many places. I loved the caribbean when I went on a cruise though, so I suppose that counts. Living in florida gives me a chance to drive around quite a bit and that brand of "quiet" is nice.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Love love love music. Did I mention I love it? Haha. As for TV, there are a few shows I continue to watch like House and Smallville. Got the Friends collection on dvd since I'm such a huge fan and I can eat Mexican food anytime!

For fun

I love to read, just about anything except for maybe fashion magazines. I spend a lot of time on my laptop looking up random things that pop into my head just because. Odd I'm sure but it works for me since I don't like having unanswered questions.

Last read

Currently I'm reading Simone de Beauvoir but like I said, I love to read all types of different things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ahh men, such fragile creatures really, no offense intended. Its hard to meet one that isn't intimidated by my bluntness or sarcastic personality. I really mean no harm! Sigh. I hope that someone someday will match my outlook and not be so uptight!:D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm born and raised Hindu. Part of me says yes, the other part says not really. It's difficult to describe just what I feel in regards to my religion especially with limited space to type so I'll stick to spiritual.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral