Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 18-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
You could live like Queen by my side, or get tossed out with the rest of the garbage.

In his own words

I have a successful career in the movie business. Enough said. But if you must know more. I’m a dichotomy. If you look at me, you might expect a hard-living stereotypical rockstar lifestyle but despite my passion for music, I have a successful career in the movie business. I value simple things: a clean lifestyle, strong relationships with my family and friends and the opportunity to be creative. I strive for a healthy lifestyle filled with humour. My idea of comedy can be dark and either you like it or you don’t, but know that it comes from a good place... most of the time. Anyone that has met me can attest that I’ve proven to be ambitious and driven. I have a lot of goals for my life and I’m not going to let anything or anyone stop me. One of those goals is finding the right partner, a woman that values the same things as me and wants something unique and passionate. My idea woman doesn’t smoke, drink or do drugs. I live a clean lifestyle and want my partner to as well. You have a great relationship with your family. You probably have tattoos and I’m not talking about tramp stamps. Your choice in tattoos tells me a lot about you. You have enviable integrity, a solid group of friends that you’ve cultivated carefully and are just as beautiful on the outside as you are on the inside. Some might call this a list of demands. I think of it as a blueprint for the woman that will mesh with me and me with her. If that sounds like you, I want to meet you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don’t have any pets but someday I plan on getting a French bulldog named Munky.

Favorite hot spots

Yaletown. Hollywood. I would love to travel more than I’m able to. I have a hard time sitting on planes but it would be worth it to see Europe and Iceland in particular. Locally, I love Vancouver Island, Granville Island, and of course The Seawall.

Favorite things

Music is my passion. I live and breathe live shows and see at least one a week. Some of my favorites are Korn, Alice In Chains and The Glitch Mob. I collect coffee mugs from Starbucks from each city I visit and posters of movies that I’ve worked on.

For fun

Life is about inspiration and action. I’m a musician and in a band so I love writing songs and collaborating. I’m obsessed with snowboarding, especially now that I’m close to so many great slopes. In the summer I enjoy hiking and kayaking.

Last read

I collect graphic novels that I use as inspiration. I love to read autobiographies, especially of musicians. The stories behind the music are typically the really interesting part—what they sacrificed and how they changed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey
Hair: Platinum Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a Senior Visual Effects Artist. I’ve worked in the film industry for some time and really love the creative outlet and stimulus. I’m also an aspiring Interior Designer. I have a lot of dreams that I’m making realities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I’m mainly Swedish and Icelandic. Can’t you tell from my tan?
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am curious about religion and enjoy exploring different aspects of the idea but I’m not chained to any one in particular.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended film school in Vancouver as well as the Hollywood Film Institute.