Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now here's a little story I got to tell ... About three bad brothers you know so well." Name That TUNE! Read profile for next line

In his own words

Second line to song "It started way back in history ... With Adrock, MCA and me, Mike D" ME Me me: I photographed fighter jets over the pyramids, raced mountain bikes in Oregon and was a bowling prodigy at age 10. Dogs like me / I like dogs. Laundry is my kryptonite and 1950's vintage decor is my spinach. The trash man comes too early and Seattle summer comes too late. I tend to overpack and love lima beans (until I found out I am allergic to them...aargh!). I want an al paca farm and a Victorian house with a secret poker/cigar room behind a bookcase. I can hit a curve ball, dressed up as Dracula for Halloween 3 years in a row and I paint...poorly. I prefer lists in bullet form and I'm inked. My enemies would describe me as a useless waste of human flesh that feeds on the weak and torments the old. I have no enemies. Seeking: Overly tanned, makeup plastered, mammoplasty popping, short dress/high heal wearing, botox sporting stumbling woman. Spotted in packs of 2 to 6, has a keen sense of alcohol whereabouts and often found with a blinged iphone attached to the right earlobe. If spotted please take a pic and note location, time date. [From an Anthropological perspective I am fascinated with this breed of woman. Though I would never ever seriously date this breed of female, I would probably enjoy a date like I would enjoy a date with a 3 foot woman or an 8 foot 11inch woman] If you match the above qualities You can go about your business move along move along. YOU YOU YOU: The heroine I am searching for will be magical, tough, sarcastic, well-grounded, opinionated, creative and imaginative. I want to listen to your stories, adventures and sit on the porch recapping a few of our own. Are you funky, quirky, passionate and confident? I hope so. You are a happy traveller, bitchy loser and loves a cocktail now and then preferably now. Hopefully, you are not too caught up in the materialistic things in life and would rather spend moola on adventures, experiences and new people (Our camera will provide the material memories). The little joys of life far outweigh the purchased things in life (unless it is a vinyl, killer vintage furniture piece or must-have artsy knick knack). Philanthropy is an important and rewarding part of life for me. I hope you feel the same way. Still have time for a few more notes? My home is Ballard. The Sunday market, plethora number of food options, great locally owned shops, Golden Gardens and Carkeek beaches, dive bars mixed with skilled bartending mixologists and I am so happy to be close to a good variety of live music. A much welcomed relief from the monotony of suburbia. Places lived: Huntington Beach (Hometown); Denver; Mountain Home, Idaho; Newport Beach; Eugene; Boston Fav Podcasts: The Moth, Stuff You Should Know, Adam Carolla, WTF, Freakonomics, Stuff you missed in History class, TED Talks, Risk! Music: Ray Charles is the master and Jack White rocks the rock. I get funked up on Parliament and old Stevie Wonder, then chill to Marley and local country/folk. When feeling destructive, I listen to Rage Against the Machine, Korn or Milli Vanilli. Eddie Vedder-my homey. The Black Keys, Ting Tings, Beastie Boys (RIP MCA) and Patrick Sweaney can be followed by a dose of Dave Brubeck and 80's rap. Waylon Jennings, Loretta Lynn and the White Buffalo begin my morning hoedowns. TV: Comcast has been avoided by streaming Netflix and Hulu to my big flat screen TV. I rock! Can you answer these Five questions in an email to me? (10 points each) 1. What is in MY freezer? 2. Scientology is? 3. If I could have one super power it would be? 4. Humor is muy importante (very important). Please name your top three sitcoms? 5. My favorite body of water is? 6. This profile is? a. The Best Ever! b. Ridiculously Hilarious! c. I'm in LOVE! d. Majestic and God Like! e. Idiotic Babble

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish, Other

I have/had two cats (Merle and Daisy) that live with my two little girls...miss those bastards. Dogs are awesome and I have 4 canine nieces and nephews My girls convinced me to buy a hamster...after 11 months, it died.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun Campfires Downtown Ballard Boca Del Toro - Panama London Boston Any coastline My red chair, with coffee on the weekend, sun shining through the window and Coltrane playing on my spinner.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Watching my girls grow and being their superhero (I hope) Baseball with buds Music People and their passion Storytelling

For fun

Delivering sarcasm Record Buying Dream; Ponder Baseball BBQ Travel and explore Finding out what is going on today/tonight/15 minutes from now Leaving the house with no plans Laughing at stupid shiznit I get myself into

Last read

Nightstand reads:Sex, Drugs, Cocopuffs; The Tipping Point - Malcolm Gladwell; Change By Design - Tim Brown (Ideo); 101 Albums That Changed Popular Music; Why a Daughter Needs a Dad; something Sedaris; thousands of Match profiles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Much more on the marketing to create.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English. Grandma says she is 1/8th Mexican, but that does not qualify for any minority benefits. However, I do really like Mexican food.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Sometimes agnostic and sometimes atheist. I have often colored Jesus pictures my little girls bring home from Sunday school. I read the entire bible...old testament. From an Anthropological perspective it was fascinating, but mostly fiction.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Cultural Anthropology. Minor in primatology. Monkeys have tails and apes do not. Ok, ok, ok, not a minor, but had a few great primate classes and loved them. Jane Goodall performs a great (slightly scary) chimp call in person.