Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fall City, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Black Belt Master Eye of the Tiger

In his own words

I grew up in Cincinnati Ohio and lived there from 1988 - 2000, when I was 5yrs. old I started taking martial arts for the disciplne and the workout, I had to stop 2 years later beacause school got in the way. While in school I was one of those kids that sat in the back and didn't talk very much, but towards the end of the year I was talking to my classmates more. In 2000 my family moved to Madison, Connecticut, I continued school and also picked up martial arts again, and in 2006 I graduated Highschool in Madison. The following year I earned my black belt In Taekwondo, which is a korean martial art. That same year I was awarded sports person of the week. I was accepted at the Junior Olympics but never went because I was still in highschool, two years later I earned my 2nd degree black belt which the test was from 9a.m. - 4p.m. every everyother sunday. In 2011 I was accepted into the Nationals but again never went because I was in the process of moving to a new state. In 2008 I got a job at a supermarket that ws near my house, I worked from 2008 to 2011, I bagged grocerys, brought carts in and cleaned the store in the begining when I was familiar with the store I started stocking shelves. In 2011 I moved out to Fall City Washington with my parents and I am in the process of getting a job at Fred Meyer In Issaquah, I still do Taekwondo in redmond. I am looking for someone who shows respect honesty and caring, and I will do the same, I am also loking for someone who maybe wants to have a family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three German Shepherd's scary and hard work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amusment parks. Movie theaters. Shopping Stores


Gateway Community College, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are martial arts, Music. Watching Movies

For fun

In my free time I study martial arts, diffrent styles. I also like to go to the movies with friends and shop at stores. I like watching movies at home and playing video games. I also like to swim.

Last read

The last thing that I read was Harry Potter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college