Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Hanford, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to take things slow as friends...

In his own words

I am looking to take things slow as friends first and go with the flow from there...too many people expect to jump into a relationship without building the foundation for it first. I am a runner...I don't expect you to be. I try to log at least 30 miles a week and hope to do a half and full marathon later this Spring or Summer. You don't have to be a fitness nut but you should care a little about your health and not be a couch potato. I have many interests that are listed in my profile. I was raised in a small town in KY and graduated from college there as well. I like good conversation and witty or slightly sarcastic banter...a sense of humor is a must. I have a strong attraction to the ocean and having moved from San Diego where it was just minutes away I miss not being able to travel to it quickly. Thanks for reading and if you liked or are curious about anything I had to say please contact me. Good Luck!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't own any pets but I do like them.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, non-touristy places off the beaten path is relaxing. anywhere near the ocean, relaxing outdoors in the evening, Los Angles, San Francisco


University of the Cumberlands, Williamsburg, KY

Favorite things

Coffee, laughing, chocolate, bowling, Ford Mustangs, conversation, tattoos, casual clothing, a woman with nicely painted nails

For fun

Well when I am not working I try to socialize with my friends. I like to go to see a good movie or have a nice dinner or good cup of coffee at a coffee shop or music event. I do like to bowl!

Last read was probably something related to a social issue or gadget related or bowling related. If I read a book I prefer non-fiction over fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been working in my current job for 20 years. Have seen a lot of different places from Japan to England.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
There is also a significant amount of Native American on my father's side of the family and I have always embraced that part of my heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't follow any particular religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference