Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
4 out of 5 doctor's recommend me.

In his own words

I’m not going to write up grand illusions of who I am, what I have done in my short life, or what car I drive. But, I will cut to the chase for you in the most simplistic way possible. If you want a guy that: Is educated Driven Outgoing Confident Successful Can dress up in a suit and look good doing it “I love my suits!” Can dress down and play in the woods “I love to go camping and hiking” Makes you feel beautiful Won’t play games Acts like a gentleman Likes to stay in shape Loves to go on random adventures Won’t ever act like he doesn’t have time for you Cooks, and I don’t mean mac n’ cheese, but cook an amazing dinner. ‘I love cooking!’ Knows how to stay in and enjoy a night together Knows how to go out and enjoy the city life Will take you out on a romantic night where it’s just me and you so that I can concentrate on just you Will give you space when you need it but hold you even tighter when you want it Will be loyal and doesn’t have wondering eyes And, most importantly of all, will make you feel the way a woman should I might just be the one that you may want to get to know. I am not going into this expecting to meet “the one” on here, but I do know that I would love to get to know some people. I just moved here and would love to get to know some people that can keep up in a conversation and knows wine better that I do. I left out the details of my life for a reason. Let’s talk and get to know each other some more. I know that you’re thinking that, ‘pfft, all guys lie and are all the same’. But you’re picky and take your time for a reason because deep down you know we aren’t. Let me be that reason to make you believe that amazing guys still exist.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an all white husky named Charmin. No not like the toilet paper!!! :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent 4 years in the Army and while I was down in Texas it really grew on me. I love the atmosphere that it has. In the summers up here in MN I love going to the north shore or to the woods for weekend getaways. BWCA and Grand Marais also!


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things


For fun

I love watching movies. I own way to many to count. In the summer I love to bike, camp, travel and hike in the woods.

Last read

I have read all of Lee Childs books and the Jack Reacher series, they are my favorite. If the book sounds interesting I'll give it a try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
How many people have you meet with black hair and blue eyes? We're rare and awesome :P
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a smarty pants ;)