Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Hollywood, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for shenanigans, and food. Keep reading, it gets better. 😝

In his own words

First off, hello. Welcome to my page where we worship food, ESPN, football, being a sweet hairy man, tacos, banana chocolate gelato, mike & Ike's, and lastly Dr. Quinn medicine woman. #boom I am very old school, chivalry is a code I live by. I was cut by a different cloth. I really hate seeing people with no manners, or an idea of how to treat a woman. I believe in purpose and progress. I was raised like a man should be, well mannered, caring and very old school. This is very important to me. Big fan of shenanigans, tomfoolery, icy hot massages, doggie baths, barking in public, milk duds, photo bombing people, I love tacos it's a serious obsession. I have them for breakfast every day, DEAD SERIOUS. People watching, sloppy joes, thin mint cookies. I have to admit, I'm quite a handful. Always joking around, crackin jokes, if you are around me, and are not laughing, that is a problem. I will be that 70 year old man being goofy, tellin old wise tales. I am however very sarcastic, and I have a very dry sense of humor. I think I should be serious in the profile somewhere, so I don't look like a complete 30 year old child lol. I am an aspiring realtor, this is why I moved to Fort Lauderdale, specifically to be a realtor. I am NOT licensed right now, because at the moment I am completing some short term goals. By short term goals, I am working a lot, saving money, making personal and professional connections. I wasn't about to jump in the market with no clear vision of what and how I wanted to fully immerse myself in this market. I have interviewed with numerous offices, to get a feel for what they bring to the table, and to gauge my comfort level with them. So, I have a career plan, I traveled the world for years, and now I am taking the appropriate steps forward as I progress in life. Short and long term goals are definitely important for me, in my life progress. Lastly, I should tell you, I LOVE to cook, I cook for myself which is great, but the idea of racing home from a hard days work to cook my lady dinner is the best thing in the world. I also give a ridiculous massage and have like 1000 movies at home. #TheSimpleThings Anything more, ask. #rightmeow

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love big dogs! When I buy my house I'll be getting a Cane Corso, Spanish Alano, Presa Canario or a South African Boerboel. I'm kind of a breed snob lol

Favorite hot spots

Wal-Mart, lol. Late night!

Favorite things

LA Fitness. Dexter, Psych, anything outside. When I have free time, believe me, it's wisely used lol. So, I will enjoy myself for sure. Archer (The Cartoon) it's great, lol. Sarcasm and dry humor at it's finest.

For fun

I'm open for anything, experiencing new things is always interesting, maybe not always fun, lol. I try to be as open minded as possible. I would expect my lady, to do things with me that I enjoy, and I'm sure vice versa applies here lol.

Last read

The Fab Five by Mitch Albom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
African American & Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference