Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Romance is the most intense form of curiosity

In her own words

Altho I mostly connect with people through personal energy, I do have an open mind to on line dating. I am full of contradictions so hold on for the ride :-) I am a positive person with a free spirit, open heart, and an old soul. Family is very important to me. I practice yoga often, and take it off the mat daily. I am grounded, but have a wild streak. I am spontaneous and curious, a good friend, a good listener, and a lot of fun. I am usually sweet, but sometimes salty.I am mostly a good girl, but can easily be persuaded to be naughty. I like fast cars and slow dancing. I am a great cook and love dinner parties. My friends call me a designer hippy. I give back to the community and to those less fortunate than others. I have a healthy and decadent lifestyle. I like to dig in the dirt, and will treat myself to a manicure when it's over. I will watch you play any sport and cheer you on. I am independant, but like to have the door held open for me, and I appreciate well mannered people. I am a bit uncoventional, but have a lot of common sense. I make my own money and do not expect you to support me financially . I am a creative, traditional, non traditionalist. I am trusting and present. I am conscious of our planet and all beings who inhabit it. I walk through every open door, even if it's scary. My career in the film biz has taken me all over the world and I've always been a bit of a gypsy. But things are shifting, and I may be ready to pause for a while, with my fella, wherever that may be. I would like to meet a man who will challenge my mind and nourish my soul. You treat people with kindness and respect.You are a trusted friend, lover, father, son, brother. You are adventurous, have a lust for life, and live it with integrity. You prefer slow cooking to fast food. ( Unless its In n Out! ) You love to travel, read books, see art, listen to music, and indulge with good people, wine and spirits. You sometimes smoke cigar and have whiskey breath. You are mentally, spiritually and physically fit. You know when the moon is just a sliver shy of full. You believe in the future, live in the present and learn from the past. We all carry a bit of baggage. Not in a bad way, just from living this life. Peace

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I LOVE all animals. Unfortunatly I work and travel too often to own any :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My yoga mat SoHo Beach House Below sea level and on any boat Any island Any city Any back road I have traveled and lived in many countries and have a lot of favorites. Prosecco Ristorante in Chicago, Anywhere in nature

Favorite things

Family, friends, books, art, music, movies, BBC,PBS, down pillows, my cashmere blanket, my bicycle, my yoga mat, pedicures, amazing food, big Italian reds, sunshine, sunsets, a starry night at sea, laughter and LoveLoveLove

For fun

I practice yoga and am into anything associated with the mind, body and healing arts. I'm learning acro yoga and Thai massage. Trlavel, getting lost on some back road

Last read

I read anything I can get my eyeballs on! Mostly non fiction, have been working my way through the 100 greatest American novels. Just reread The Great Gatsby, again! NY Times on a sleepy Sunday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a hairstylist for film and television, and have been in the beauty/wellness industry most of my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Sicilian, half Swedish, born in Los Angeles
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a recovering Catholic, with heavy Buddhist tendencies. I am open to all religion that is not fanatical, and that is accepting of other views. Tolerance!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Continuing education in the global school of life.