Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's See Where This Goes...

In his own words

I'm a positive, outgoing, adventurous person who's yet to meet the person to go on adventures with, so figured why not...I appreciate smart woman who know what they want, no nonsense, tell it like it is, down to earth and can hang w/ ease in various social settings. I'm dedicated to my career, but not so much that I don't have a life outside the office -- in fact, I treasure the fact that I don't live to work. I like hopping in my car (or a plane) and getting out of town for the wknd, even if just for a day trip -- I like to cook (and pretty good at it ), I like to have a few cocktails w/ friends, I like to just roll w/ it (so to speak). If there's anything you want to know -- just ask -- I can be honest to a fault! Update: If u live in Kalamazoo, don't wink, email, etc. if u just got out of a relationship and have issues, no--wait until the time is rt for u--if u r a professional who is cool, down to earth NORMAL (meaning u can hang w drinks, laugh at crazy sh$t, and knows they're not "off" we will get along). So far, I've met nice girls here, but have also met some section 8s ( look it up if u don't know)---so, if u r a down to earth, fun person ( was gonna use chick, but didn't), has a social life and a career, and is using this as a good supplement to mtg someone who they can connect w and maybe develop something, by all means...let's see where it goes. G

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach; Anywhere w good company -- could be a swanky hotel bar, cld be a nice restaurant, cld be a hole in the wall -- it's all abt the vibe.

Favorite things

Stones, jack white, biggie, beasties, lobster, travelling, beach, ocean, boats, snowboarding, good workouts, good steam after workouts, many other things just ask

For fun

Travel, the beach, golf, tennis, snowboarding, cocktails

Last read

Life by Keith Richards (awesome!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian--but not a guido ;).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference