Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bye bye

In her own words

I am a 29 year old single mother of a perfect 2 1/2 yr old teenager. I never thought I would be in this situation, but I was disappointed by an unfaithful, untruthful, uncompromising, difficult ex husband. I do not know what's in store for me but I do know that I have a loving baby that I am 100% responsible for. I can not go through the dating process just to find out that our goals are not the same. I do not want to be a mother who ends up introducing numerous male figures in my baby's life. I want someone who is serious about moving ahead in life and who knows how to present himself with family as well as the public. My ultimate goal is to be successful and success to me is having a stable, happy, healthy, loving, and spiritual family. I will do what it takes to achieve this. Having a companion that understands life and is dedicated to his family ( meaning me and our kids) can make the road to success a smooth one. I love to be home and do the domestic thing: cook, clean, laundry, take care of the kids, hang out with family and friends, the whole nine. I also love to work. I enjoy my job and come to work and give it my all each day. I have weekends off (don't be jealous) so it allows me to spend quality time with my son and family/ friends. I love Florida because the weather makes me feel like I am on vacation all the time. I was born in the Bronx and moved to NJ when I was 10. I moved to Florida when I was 25 and never will move back up! The sun feels so good when you get out of work! My friends say that I am pretty easy to talk to and I guess they think I am fun and entertaining, since they usually hang out at my place. I am a strong character and i usually think that guys feel a bit intimidated by the fact that I know what I want for me and my son. I know there is nothing wrong with me, but its been difficult to find someone that is not all about 'having fun.' Fun is good, but if you can't take care of your responsibilities, fun might drive you into a deeper hole. Anyways, email me for more info!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere away from the city. I like beaches and driving out to the farming lands. I love being away from everything chaotic.


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

I love Pizza and hanging out at home with my son. I am a typical girl when it comes to fashion (American and Indian). Long drives and snuggling up near the fireplace watching an action or horror movie works for me.

For fun

I like hanging out at home with family and/or friends. I love dancing, dining, cooking, attending event (weddings, religious functions, dinners, shows, etc), the water (beach or pool) and anything to do on the water (boating, jet skiing, fishing.)

Last read

I would rather experience through movies, not books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have my bachelors in interior design and I am the merchandise manager of El Dorado furniture. I love my job and want to be with someone that loves their job also. However, leaving work at work and coming home to a family life is neccessary for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Other
I was born in NY, my parents and grand parents are from Guyana and my great grandparents are from India. I am not joking when I say my personality is a mixture of all these places.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am Hindu and proud of it. I believe Hinduism is a way of life and this is what I follow.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college