Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Mount Airy, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for that someone that makes me smile and that I can make smile

In her own words

I'm often told I have a big heart, and am an optimistic, upbeat kind of girl. I love to laugh and make my kids laugh. I'm looking for someone that shares some of my interests, wants to show me some of his, and wants to explore some new ones. I recently completed a high ropes course and the Muddog Run. I would love to try some more fun, new adventures. I like to be an active participant in life, whether it is sitting on the deck chatting and looking at the view, hiking or walking, exploring new restaurants and towns, sports, spending time with friends, going out(I prefer cozy tavern,wine bar type places), trying new things, or nights in with good company. I'm lucky enough to have a loving family and great friends. I'm looking for someone that finds family and friends an important part of life. My kids are awesome. I love their laughter, smiles and hugs and love teaching them new things, running around being goofy, throwing the football, having crazy dance parties with them. So...pretty much anything. They add happiness. I hope to find someone that is honest, thoughtful, has a sense of humor(I like playfulness, joking back and forth banter, etc.), and leads a healthy and active lifestyle (but also loves to eat good food!). I'm looking for a relationship where the conversation is easy and the rest just falls into place.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I'm a big softee for animals. My dog is a crazy mutt, but I love her!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more. Haven't been anywhere recently, but have enjoyed Hawaii, Iceland, Grand Canyon&Zion, Vegas.

Favorite things

I really enjoy many types of food & trying different individual restaurants. Great conversation can happen over a meal. I think Modern Family is a funny show, Revenge, and I almost hate to admit it, but I like True Blood!

For fun

Exploring new areas,restaurants,wineries,getting together w/ friends,football(Redskins),hiking, being active outdoors,but also enjoy curling up watching a movie,things outside my box.Anything that causes smiles,laughing. Thunderstorms

Last read

I'm an avid reader and recently read the Divergent novels. Some of my favorites have been A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Hunger Games, and many less popular books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference