Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dragon seeks Princess

In his own words

So after reading profile after profile, I've come to this conclusion- For those of us who are serious about meeting someone on here, and there are those who are not. Most of us are looking for the same basic qualities. Sense of humor, caring, honest, loyal, strong family values. We say we want to meet someone nice, and though I have no doubt that that is true, how many "nice" people have e-mailed us, and we never replied back. For the most part this is because we didn't find them physically appealing to us. I'm just as guilty as everyone else, there has to be a physical attraction for us to get to know the person. It's human nature, and although it may not be true for all, it is for most. Sorry if this offends anyone, just calling it like I see it. Which if you take the time to get to know me, you'll find that's how I am. If you are still reading this, I will tell you a little about me now- The people who know me would say I am one of the nicest people they know, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I live to brighten the days of the people around me, and can be a bit of a goofball. I have a varied sense of humor- ranging from sarcastic, biting humor to slapstick. I enjoy having fun, but know there is a time to be serious. I am not here to play games or string anyone along, I am looking for someone to share my life and the many adventures that lay ahead. I enjoy the outdoors, and playing golf or tennis. I enjoy hiking, and camping. I go to the gym 3-5 days a week. I like to cook and entertain friends and family, not an avid reader, but enjoy a good book on occasion. I am a T-shirt and shorts kinda guy, but I do clean up well. I am looking for someone with similar interests, with the same basic qualities as mentioned above. I do have a daughter, she is 20 and moved to Puerto Rico last January. If you would like to know more hit me up and ask, I am an open book. Take a chance, what do you have to lose. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy having a drink or two at the 55 Yardline, or the Jumping Turtle.


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music from Godsmack to E-40 to Toby Kieth, I enjoy action movies as well as comedies and sci-fi horror

For fun

I like to catch a movie, go golfing or even miniature golf. I enjoy camping and hiking.

Last read

I enjoy reading Stephen King, or Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a warehouse supervisor for a large furniture store
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference