Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GryffindorTower

47 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME Things I like: - people who are...

In his own words

ABOUT ME Things I like: - people who are friendly, fun, happy, courteous, refined, and sincere - special occasions - making lots of things into special occasions :-) - hanging out with friends at someone's house - music, theatre, and particularly musical theatre - dancing - playing board games and/or video games with friends - vegan food (and that's the only kind I eat, prepare, or buy) - hiking / exploring / wandering in places with great views - Europe - Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings - anything creative - all kinds of animals WORK: I am a professional inventor (yes, we do exist!) and teacher (law). I also do a lot of work for an animal and environmental protection non-profit. Occasionally practice law, but only when it's a matter involving someone or something that I care about personally. DEAR EVERYONE: If you kill or rape animals, we're not a match. It's sad that I even have to include that in my profile. But only a small portion of our population is vegan right now, so it saves a bunch of time to make that seemingly obvious point very clear! LOOKING FOR To me, the single most attractive quality in a woman is her conscience. If she's got a golden conscience, she's a star! Without it, everything else--yes, even looking like a super-model or whatever--really doesn't matter. I guess it all just comes down to who a person is and the choices she makes. Beyond that, I'd like to find someone who is family- and relationship-oriented; a great communicator; fun; spontaneous; happy; confident. (Doesn't everyone say that?!) Would love to find that special chemistry of attraction, playfulness, mystery, and friendship--but you know all that.... :-) Interesting fact: did you know that about two-thirds of the women's profiles on match.com use the phrase "I love to laugh"? And probably half of the women's profiles use some version of this phrase: "Live, Love, Laugh.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with dogs, cats, and horses, and am definitely an animal person.

Favorite hot spots

Local: Leaf vegan restaurant; 118 vegan restaurant; Real Food Daily; Veggie Grill; Vegan Joint; L.A. Vegan; Vegan Glory; Native Foods. Travel: Italy, France, anywhere else in Europe.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Live theatre. Museums and galleries. Cooking. Volunteering. Hiking places with great views. Lifting weights. Dancing to good music--but it's actually gotta be good music. Playing music.

For fun

Can't wait til next trip to Italy. Or Diagon Alley. :-)

Last read

The Calorie Myth. Good book on how your body processes food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally from Tennessee, which apparently becomes clear before I can finish my first sentence. But I don't really have an accent; everyone else does.... :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral