Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Riverdale, MD, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you : )

In his own words

I’m a pretty sincere person who puts forth all effort in maintaining relationships with family and friends. I’m the type of guy who embraces the term “nerd” because I’m proud with myself and my knowledge (computer nerd btw). Basically I have fun living and learning. Never the angry type, I’m much more the kind of guy who enjoys helping others, whether it’s with computer problems or just lending a listening ear. If you also consider yourself caring, then we have a good thing going already. When free time comes my way, I'm messing around on Photoshop, watching anime, playing board games with friends or cuddling up with a good book. I throw a few hours into games (LoL, Portal) and a few hours into working out daily. I’m pretty well-rounded in the fun department and am happy doing just about anything so long as I'm sharing the moment with someone I know. I just got out of the Air Force and am going to Stratford University full time and have a part time tech job.. The classes I'm taking are (you can probably guess...) Computer Science and Security! lol oh my future career goal is to teach at a technical school that participates with high schools vo-tech programs and inspire kids the same way my vo-tech teacher did! The woman I'd like to meet would be someone whom I can strike up a conversation and can encourage my life passions. An outgoing person yet content spending a night in with the comfort of a movie or discussing a book were reading : ) I like when a girl takes some initiative, just message me with more than a "Hi" please! I see why a lot of people say this in their profiles; it's very disappointing and happens often.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to family or locally-owned restaurants that make fresh food; sushi is my favorite. As for travel, I’ve had a great time in California, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania (my home state). I’m dreaming of a trip to Tokyo.


Stratford University, Falls Church, VA

Favorite things

I’m passionate about computers and technology and enjoy everything from fixing my friends computers to reading the latest literature. Another love of mine would be Anime. It’s about the only TV I watch alongside “Doctor Who and Top Gear."

For fun

I have the most fun talking with friends, cooking and eating good food, playing around with Photoshop and Webdesign, and playing some computer games. I’m also learning to play the piano.

Last read

Take a guess? That’s right, a book on computers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Full time student and part time tech job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Home is Scranton, PA, for me. I come from a family of three and I’m the oldest. We’re a pretty close bunch and hardly fight.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Family are Christians, I don't really care about all that right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have gone to a Career technology center/technical school for three years for Computer Maintenance. I went to college to major in Network security.