Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 2500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi...I'm an attorney, engaged primarily in the practice of criminal defense. I enjoy what I do and am fortunate to be successful at it. I consider myself very flexible, open minded, family oriented and outgoing. I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want. I'm looking for someone who shares my values and, at least, some of my interests. For me, qualities such as intelligence, warmth, self-awareness, conscientiousness, a certain fearless energy and wit are very sexy in a woman. Obviously, mutual physical attraction is a must; I keep myself in shape and it matters to me that the woman I'm with shares that value. I really believe that life doesn't have much meaning unless we push past our comfort zones and face our fears. I've found that whether my life moves forward or not is often related to whether I face my fears, or avoid them. It's a daily challenge. I have a large variety of interests and am always up for learning, and trying, new and exciting things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

R&D Kitchen, the Standard, the Avalon, 3rd Street Promenade, the Beach, Ocean Avenue Seafood, Katsuya Restaurant, the steps on 4th Street, etc.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV - Family Guy, the Daily Show, the Big Bang Theory. Movies - Million Dollar Baby, No Country for Old Men, Godfather series, A Separation, indy films. Really, anything good but horror flicks, which I ironically find to be amusing.

For fun

Independent movies, traveling, going to the beach, exploring new restaurants, hiking, horseback riding, basketball, continuing the endless process of redecorating my home, etc...

Last read

Empire of Illusion, 100 Years of Solitude, A Short History of Everything, Righteous Victims, the Colonel, the 50th Law, the Art of Cross-Examination, the Power of Now, the Economist, Asia Times Online, Huffington Post.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I was born in Iran and have lived in the U.S. since I was 6.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish, but otherwise secular.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctorate