Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: Soul-stirring connection

In her own words

Life for me is... a passion to live each day at a time, good friends, loyal friends and family, laughter until my belly aches, a cuddle and a kiss, decadent food, exquisite wine, staying in, eating out and always satisfy my every mood… I gravitate towards a man who oozes confidence but not arrogance... playful but not a playa, witty and facetious, compassionate and kind. Affectionate and definitely passionate, a man who knows how to make my tummy flip! Driven, entrepreneurial, but also a little quirky and hopefully in touch with his creative side. And me? I've traveled lands far and wide and finally found my home here in NYC. I've a wealth of family and friends back in Oz; but lucky enough to have the same here. A craving for adventure is what lured me to NY, but now four years later, balance, my puppy and the UWS is what keeps me going. Having experienced a little of what Match has to offer, I can say that although I love to live in the moment, I do still know what I want: A genuine and soul-stirring connection with a man who's truly open to sharing the journey... The rest they say, is all in the chemistry. R~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Princeton - King Charles Cavalier spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love, love, love the WV but decided to love it from afar ... Just moved to UWS where the pace is more my thing. Does Zabars qualify as a "hotspot"?

Favorite things

Paris, Paris, Paris! Central park walk @ 7am; Riding the warm ocean waves; Corona or Malbec, Shared laughter with friends; and cuddles from my pup after a hard day.

For fun

Anything that stimulates the senses : a broadway or comedy show, Live music and food, food and more food! Come summer, sand and sea salt, mussels and wine and picnics in central park...

Last read

Lean In



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product Development and Marketing for a small but successful Skincare company in Midtown.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
RMIT (FIT equivalent in Australia)