Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a secret agent

In her own words

What I'm up to? Ohhhh just trying to juggle life and dating. I'm up for the challenge. So, bring it on internet. Here’s the lowdown on me: I’m pretty low key, sarcastic, and calm, but have a fun, active social life. I'm a New York native and I moved here from New York City 5 yrs ago. You can usually find me at the gym on an average of 3 days a week and I eat healthy for the most part. Although... I do love my burgers. I’m a producer and interviewer by trade, so I should have no problem getting the conversation going. But, it does take a lot to get me to laugh out loud. Please try, though, because I love a funny guy. Which reminds me…. Let’s talk about you. Message me or wink if: You’re tall and smart. You’re a man – in the true sense of the word. You can operate a manual transmission and change a tire (I'm being sarcastic here, you wouldn't believe how many guys think I'm serious)…. And are generally chivalrous in a thankless world that doesn’t appreciate you. Don’t worry, I do. I love guys that can suit up when called upon as well as lounge in a t-shirt and jeans. Alright, this is getting too long.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Markets, New York, STK, West Hollywood, Marix, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Malibu, Spain, Larchmont.


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Nights on the town, baking, New York Yankees, Jets, Giants, fancy cocktails, dark chocolate, Red lipstick, reading. I love Beastie Boys, Coldplay, 80's music, 90's music, Alternative. I'm getting into The Black Keys and Imagine Dragons.

For fun

I take belly dance classes, cycling, kickbox, and strength training classes; so just a bunch of heart racing activities.

Last read

LOTS of work emails and entertainment related magazines, Ok it was an Us weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I produce talent for live television and interview TV/Movie talent for shows. I love where I am in my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a true New Yorker
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral