Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Growoldwithme7

42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being on this site can be overwhelming. I...

In his own words

Being on this site can be overwhelming. I don't know it all but I am trying to get this life partner / friend thing right. I love life and always willing to help someone. I am an optimist and a romantic the hopeless part is for suckers...lol - I know what I want because I am comfortable with myself and know who I am. Born and raised up north-- with an edge. family and I like to share and work together on building things. Played team sports all my life so I am interested in someone who is active and attractive with a great head on her shoulders... someone who respects her dad or a positive male role model... I love to smile and laugh- only positive people allowed. Ladies, I am interested in a physically fit, curvy women who is willing to workout with me sometimes. I am not perfect but I am working on improving my mind, body and soul each day. I am looking for someone who is genuine and cares about the world and people in general. I am a natural leader and provider who had a great relationship with his mother. My parents were married for 46 years and I am serious about finding the love of my life ... My job use to come before love but I have since matured. Hit me up if you are interested.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

amway center, baseball games, cheviche's, elephant bar, volunteering somewhere, where live bands play...

College

University of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like to paint on canvas, workout and running, leveraging social events, reading sometimes, working with young children, I am a mentor with different programs - it brings me a sense of duty and joy... Lastly, I like going to movies and traveling.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, bowl, dine out or in (in tends to be a lot more fun) museums, comedy shows, art festivals, amusement parks, almost anywhere with my friend and companion... choose now ... I could be yours-

Last read

Paleo's diet and healthy lifestyles, seven habits of highly effective people and Zane...lol, just joking--- I don't read that Zane mess- Most out of the usual thing I have done is watch a show on FOX called Empire... Don't tell folks I enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I am from Chicago originally.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love the Lord...Pray Everyday
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral